Spotlight on “Joolwe” (Review)

logo

THE IE MOMMY SAYS:

It’s Mother’s day and my birthday is this month so I am a happy girl. I became even more happy IMG_2938 (Medium)when I received a sparkling, beautiful heart pendent to review from Joolwe.

Blue Topaz is the birthstone for December and although I am a May baby that particular gemstone has long been a favorite of mine.

The picture does not do justice to how regal this piece of jewelry truly is in person. The the beautiful ballerina setting of the pendent makes it perfect for a woman of any age.

The gorgeous Sterling Silver CZ  Jewelry and the Simulated Blue Topaz Heart Pendant have every ounce of style, class and luster as the real thing.

R3A8GC00FW-00LBAB0_c2Having worked in the jewelry industry for many years I know the intricate detail it takes to work  with silver and gemstones. There is a quality to this piece that surpasses many jewelry lines.

Joolwe carries a substantial line of  beautiful Silver Pendants, Gold necklaces, rings, earrings, bracelets and even a Designer Jewelry line…you’ll be sure to find the perfect gift for yourself or someone you love.

As I browsed page after page of the Joolwe website I kept hearing T15524_s_1myself  “gasp”, “oh” and “ah” over different pieces.

One of the main things I liked about Joolwe is that they know their product. With a Blog created especially for the Jewelry Lover you will find wonderful information on gemstones, precious stones, trends, fashions and news. It a wonderful resource for the true jewelry lover.

Whether you are into “big bling” or the more “demure classic” style you will find many pieces to choose from. For every style and every budget Joolwe will have something beautiful.

For a limited time Joolwe is offering the IE Mommy readers 10% off any order of $75 or more!
Use code: BLOG75 (case sensitive code) Offer Expires: May 31st


logo

*Information obtained from the Joolwe.com Silver Jewelry Store
Joolwe.com offers wide array of fine jewelries in gold and silver with genuine diamonds, gemstones, and cubic zirconia. Guaranteed satisfaction with free shipping, best price guarantee, gift ready packaging, and easy 30 days return.

The IE Mommy is always looking for products, companies and sites to review. If you have or know of a company, product or site that could use an IE Mommy review. Email me at theiemommy (at) gmail (dot) com.

~ by iemommy on May 8, 2009.

One Response to “Spotlight on “Joolwe” (Review)”

  1. I love the setup of your blog! I didn’t even know you could do all that with it! I have so much to learn…=)
    http://www.faithannelove.wordpress.com

Comments are closed.

 
