Spotlight on Debi Derryberry CD (Giveaway)

stop_sign

The Article you are looking for has moved to The IE Mommy.com

Spread the Word!

~ by iemommy on May 9, 2009.

40 Responses to “Spotlight on Debi Derryberry CD (Giveaway)”

  1. […] Spotlight on Debi Derryberry CD (Giveaway) « The IE Mommy Found News: Spotlight on Debi Derryberry CD (Giveaway) « The IE MommyProbably best known as the voice of Jimmy Neutron, Debi is very excited about her latest creative endeavor: the delightful preschool children’s character, Baby Banana. The inspiration for Baby Banana comes from a bedtime story …Read the full story […]

  2. […] Spotlight on Debi Derryberry CD (Giveaway) « The IE Mommy Found News: Spotlight on Debi Derryberry CD (Giveaway) « The IE MommyThe site is filled with games, recipes, stories, videos, activities and even a Debi Derryberry ring tonethis is a fantastic kid and mom friendly site. (Yes, I am going to get my ring tone!) Children are smart. They know what they like, …Read the full story […]

  3. Debi has three CDs. I’m a preschool teacher and especially like the upbeat yet different ABC song on one of her other CDs. I have never heard of her before – did not know she was the voice of Jimmy Neutron.

  4. I subscribed to follow your blog by email. 🙂

  5. I love the memory game! I’m going to have my preschoolers use the site and play the games. Thanks for sharing!

  6. I could not find a mailing list on the site but I did join the fan club. Again, thanks for sharing.

  7. […] https://iemommy.wordpress.com/2009/05/09/spotlight-on-debi-derryberry-cd-giveaway/ […]

  8. I could not find a mailing list on the site but I did join the fan club. #2

  9. I could not find a mailing list on the site but I did join the fan club. #3

  10. I could not find a mailing list on the site but I did join the fan club. #4

  11. I could not find a mailing list on the site but I did join the fan club. #5

  12. I’m a happy subsriber! #2

  13. Can’t wait to have my preschoolers play the memory game! #2

  14. Baby Banana has a friend, Leon the Chameleon who speaks English and Spanish.

  15. You are SO on my blogroll!

  16. I learned that she is the voice of Jimmy Neutron!

  17. Debi is the voice of Jimmy Neutron

  18. I subscribe #1

  19. I subscribe #2

  20. Love the memory game!

  21. Their adventures are also celebrated in a new CD launching in May ’09, “Debi Derryberry’s Baby Banana,” and a new book, “Baby Banana and the Licorice Tree,” which published in December ’08.

  22. I subscribe 1

  23. I subscribe 2

  24. The candy catch is a favorite of my 2 year old!

  25. Candy catch 2

  26. Baby Banana Fan Club 1

  27. Baby Banana Fan Club 2

  28. Baby Banana Fan Club 3

  29. Baby Banana Fan Club 4

  30. Baby Banana Fan Club 5

  31. I learned that Debi Derryberry has a new CD, “Debi Derryberry’s Baby Banana,” releasing in early May.

  32. Subscribed to the fan club.

  33. Subscribed to the fan club #2

  34. Subscribed to the fan club #3

  35. Subscribed to the fan club #4

  36. Subscribed to the fan club #5

  37. Debi is the voice of Nickelodeon’s Jimmy Neutron.

  38. I subscribe & Follow your blog via email. #1

  39. I subscribe & Follow your blog via email. #2

  40. Debi also loves to write and preform in front of audiences. Thanks for the wonderful giveaway.

Comments are closed.

 
