All Bloggers in One Place???

link

Well, ok….maybe it’s not “ALL” the bloggers in the whole world, but it sure is a huge number of wonderful bloggers and they are all in one space and ready for you to visit.

In fact, if you have a blog…you can add your name to the list too!

Swing on over to MomDot where they have a fantastic Mr. Linky where you can add your blog URL to the mix. Great way to increase your ratings and get some exposure!

Don’t forget to tell them the IE Mommy sent ya!



~ by iemommy on May 11, 2009.

2 Responses to “All Bloggers in One Place???”

  1. It’s working already. I found you from the list

  2. Hi,
    I found your site from my friend Bobbi over at N Her Shoes. I am very much encouraged by your new way of eating and I think it’s great that you and your husband are taking the challenge together. That will make it interesting and probably will help motivate you. Sounds like a great idea. I’m trying to lose about 30-40 pounds as well.

Comments are closed.

 
