Spotlight on “Cheerios Spoonful of Stories” (Giveaway)

stop_sign

The Article you are looking for has moved to The IE Mommy.com

Spread the Word!

~ by iemommy on May 12, 2009.

48 Responses to “Spotlight on “Cheerios Spoonful of Stories” (Giveaway)”

  1. We read to my son most nights. Thanks for the chance.

    sweetascandy579 at yahoo dot com

  2. I subscribe, follow, and love your blog!

  3. I TRY to read to my children every day for at least 20 minutes. (some days it is longer, some shorter) I’m a teacher and know the importance of reading to children every day, especially when they are younger. Actually, there are huge benefits/learnings at each age. Even once they are reading by themselves, it is still crucial for them to be read to. I’ll get off my soapbox now 🙂

  4. My favorite children’s book? I hate when I get asked this because it is so hard to pick just one. I guess today I will say LET ME HOLD YOU LONGER by Karen Kingsbury.

  5. Today I would like to be Thing 1 from The Cat in the Hat. I could be ornery and have someone clean up after me. 🙂

  6. I subscribe

  7. I read to my kids every day- before nap and before bedtime

  8. My favorite book is Green Eggs and Ham

  9. I would love to be Curious George

  10. subscribe

  11. we read daily 🙂

  12. i’d like to be thing 1 or thing 2 – they get to have fun and make a big mess!

  13. I subscribe & follow your blog via email.

  14. I read to my children almost every day.

  15. I like Green Eggs and Ham the best.

  16. I would be the Cat in The Hat character from Dr.Seuss.

  17. If I could be any character it would be Matilda.

  18. My favorite childhood book is How to be a crouch.

  19. I read to my children 30 min. 6 days a week.

  20. I am a subscriber.

  21. I read to my son a few times a day.

  22. I have to say that favorite children’s book is “My Dad!” by Charles Fuge.

  23. If I could be a character I think I would love to be a Bambi.

  24. […] https://iemommy.wordpress.com/2009/05/12/spotlight-on-cheerios-spoonful-of-stories-giveaway/ […]

  25. We read before nap and bed time.

  26. My son’s favorite book is Green Eggs and Ham.

  27. I am following on Twitter and tweeted

  28. I read to my son every day.

  29. My favorite children’s book is The Pokey Little Puppy

  30. If I could be any character from a children’s book, it would be the little girl from the book Pinkalicious.

  31. my favorite book is curious george

  32. i would like to be clifford the dog

  33. I subscribed.

  34. I try to read to my kids at least twice every day – once during the day and once before bed.

  35. I follow you.

  36. I have your button on my blog.

  37. I read to my boys every night when they were little, then they saw me read every day when they got older.

  38. My favorite book when I was little was “The Three Billy Goats Gruff.”

  39. If I could be any character in a children’s book it would be one of the Little Critter’s (my boys favorite books). No matter what happened, no matter how much trouble they got into, mommy & daddy critter always loved them and helped them.

  40. I try to read to them daily.

  41. I would be Cinderella after she met the prince.

  42. I like Green Eggs and Ham.

  43. I subscribed.

  44. I follow on twitter, and I tweeted.

  45. I follow you on Twitter, and here’s my Tweet..

    http://twitter.com/Coupons4Me

  46. I read to my girl’s nightly before bedtime 🙂

  47. My girl’s favorite book right now is Sylvester and The Magic Pebble 🙂

  48. I would like to be Fern from Charlotte’s Web!

Comments are closed.

 
