Wordless Wednesday

DSC_0588


Join the fun at 5 Minutes for Mom and Wordless Wednesday!

~ by iemommy on May 13, 2009.

12 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. They are so cute! I love this photo, it just screams fun.

  2. What a great colorful shot of your kids. Happy WW!

  3. very pretty shot

  4. cute pic they are cuties

  5. They are so cute!

  6. Your girls are adorable. I love the delphiniums in the background. I used to have delphiniums in my flower garden at my old home. I miss them. Have a wonderful afternoon!

    • Is that what they are? Great! I learned something today. I didn’t realize t hat was what they were called but I always think they are beautiful.

  7. That is such a great photo…those colors just scream summer!

  8. Those are two good-looking kids!

Comments are closed.

 
