chicBud Winners Announced

Oh! Man! Am I so awesomely excited right now! IE Mommy readers ROCK!
chicBuds is such a rocking company that they decided to have THREE Winners announced for a pair of chicBuds!! Yep, THREE and TWO of them were IE MOMMY READERS!!!

I am so happy…you’d have thought I won…..

Congratulations to: Courtney Shippe & Brenda Lee Abbott!! Sorry if I have the names spelled wrong. chicBuds will be contacting you!! Woohoo! Congratulations!

Check out the YouTube Videos to see the actual pulling of the names of the winners!

~ by iemommy on May 14, 2009.

3 Responses to “chicBud Winners Announced”

  1. OMG! Thanks so much for choosing me as one of the winners! I am excited and get to used some blinged earbuds!!!!

  2. I was so excited when I received their email! I was jumping up and down (which my toddler thought was hilarious) and I made my husband watch the video (he said it wasn’t fair he didn’t win anything) and I called my sister (who wanted to know if she could borrow them – um no). I decided chicbuds gave me a birthday present, cause today is my 24th birthday 🙂

Comments are closed.

 
