You Capture – Colors

PhotobucketThere was something about these carnations that made me think creatively “color”.  They are one of my favorite flowers because they last so long and the colors are always so bright and beautiful!

Spring has brought so many beautiful, fresh colors around our neighborhood that it was hard to choose from.

I hope you’ll join us at I Should Be Folding Laundry and join the You Capture challenge.

flowercolors (2)

~ by iemommy on May 14, 2009.

12 Responses to “You Capture – Colors”

  1. very nice!!!

  2. I like the bright colors!

  3. Very pretty!

  4. Beautiful! Love the soft focus around the edges, makes the flowers pop even more.

  5. Very pretty! I agree, I love how carnations last so long. Great little flowers 🙂

  6. such pretty flowers

  7. Very Pretty!

  8. Those are great!!

  9. great color! i don’t know if you edited in the blur around the edges of the photo, or if your camera did it automatically – but it’s great! love it!

    i have my color shots posted now. feel free to come visit and check them out. leave me a comment so i’ll know you were there :O). thanks.

Comments are closed.

 
