“Dad’s Toolbox” (Giveaway)

CONTEST CLOSED

45519-[Converted]

It’s been a while since we have had to change a diaper but I have to tell you. Boy! Was it a challenge. It is difficult enough to change one diaper but trying changing two at a time.

If I was in shock, my husband was in total shock. In fact, he loves to boast that we went through 10,000 diapers during those first few years. I was proud of him…never once did he shy away from diaper duty. Middle of the night feedings were a different story but diaper duty…never!

The IE Mommy was offered the chance to give one “REAL DAD” the chance to win his very own toolbox…perfect for diaper duty. Of course, any mom can win for the dad of her choice too!

A Little About Gifts for Dad to Be.Com

webtoolbox062008(2)Gifts for Dad to Be.com is a division of Fun Stuff 4 Babies located in Tampa Florida. Their mission is to develop products that encourage and acknowledge Dad’s involvement in raising children. The company was created in 2008 by Chris and Julie Hartsfield, and their debut product is The Daddy Diaper Changing Toolbox.

The Daddy Diaper Changing Toolbox arms new Dads with everything they would need for their very first diaper change as well as provides them with a chuckle.  The toolbox includes items such as a diaper, wipes, a turkey baster for precision hiney washing, tongs for several inches of steel separation between dad and the stinky diaper and many more practical and funny items.**


divider3

CONTEST CLOSED

GIVEAWAY:

ONE (1) Lucky IE Mommy reader will win The Dad’s Toolbox!

FFBad(2.25x2.25)01p(2)

Contest will run until midnight (PST) – May 27th. Winner will be randomly chosen and announced on May 28th! Contest Open to U.S. Residents Only at this time.

divider3

HOW TO ENTER:

  • TO ENTER :
    • Visit Gifts For Dad to Be.com and join the Emailing list. Come back to The IE Mommy and tell me you joined. **This entry is mandatory, if it is not followed then all other entries will be disqualified. = ONE ENTRY

  • EXTRA ENTRIES:
    • Add the IE Mommy to your blogroll = ONE ENTRY
    • Subscribe & Follow my blog via email = TWO ENTRIES
    • Favorite me on Technorati (button at the right sidebar) = ONE ENTRY
    • Blog about this giveaway = TWO ENTRIES
    • Follow me on Twitter and Tweet about this giveaway- www.twitter.com/iemommy Remember to include @iemommy in order for it to count = TWO ENTRIES
    • Visit the Ellen Degeneres and let them know that you’d like to see The Dad’s Toolbox on TV = FIVE ENTRIES
  • Remember YOU MUST leave a comment for each step…in order to be eligible for the extra entries.

divider2

The IE Mommy is always looking for products, companies and sites to review. If you have or know of a company, product or site that could use an IE Mommy review. Email me at theiemommy (at) gmail (dot) com.

**Information obtained from the GiftsForDadtoBe.com Press Information

~ by iemommy on May 17, 2009.

61 Responses to ““Dad’s Toolbox” (Giveaway)”

  1. Thank You 🙂

  2. Visit Gifts For Dad to Be.com and join the Emailing list.
    I am on the list!
    Thanks
    matternu@aol.com

  3. Added the IE Mommy to your blogroll
    matternu@aol.com

  4. Subscribe & Follow blog via email #1
    matternu@aol.com

  5. Subscribe & Follow blog via email #2
    matternu@aol.com

  6. I Visited the Ellen Degeneres and let them know that I like to see The Dad’s Toolbox on TV #1
    matternu@aol.com

  7. I Visited the Ellen Degeneres and let them know that I like to see The Dad’s Toolbox on TV #2
    matternu@aol.com

  8. I Visited the Ellen Degeneres and let them know that I like to see The Dad’s Toolbox on TV #3
    matternu@aol.com

  9. I Visited the Ellen Degeneres and let them know that I like to see The Dad’s Toolbox on TV #4
    matternu@aol.com

  10. I Visited the Ellen Degeneres and let them know that I like to see The Dad’s Toolbox on TV #5
    matternu@aol.com

  11. tweet #1

    matternu@aol.com

  12. tweet #2

    matternu@aol.com

  13. I joined the mailing list.

  14. subscribe & follow #1

  15. subscribe & follow #2

  16. Made a suggestion on Ellen’s website #1

  17. Made a suggestion on Ellen’s website #2

  18. Made a suggestion on Ellen’s website #3

  19. Made a suggestion on Ellen’s website #4

  20. Made a suggestion on Ellen’s website #5

  21. I joined Gifts For Dad to Be.com email list.

  22. Your on my blog roll.

    prpldy15.blogspot.com

    prpldy @ comcast.net

  23. I subscribe to your blog with email subscription.

    Thanks for the chance to win this great prize.

    prpldy (at) comcast.net

  24. I follow your blog publicly

    prpldy (at) comcast.net

  25. I sent Ellen a message about the Daddy’s Tool Box… Hopefully she will feature it on her show soon.

    #1

  26. I sent Ellen a message about the Daddy’s Tool Box… Hopefully she will feature it on her show soon.

    #2

  27. I sent Ellen a message about the Daddy’s Tool Box… Hopefully she will feature it on her show soon.

    #3

  28. I sent Ellen a message about the Daddy’s Tool Box… Hopefully she will feature it on her show soon.

    #4

  29. I sent Ellen a message about the Daddy’s Tool Box… Hopefully she will feature it on her show soon.

    #5

  30. I visited Gifts For Dad to Be.com and joined the Emailing list.

  31. I Subscribe & Follow your blog via email. Entry #1

  32. I Subscribe & Follow your blog via email. Entry #2

  33. I visited the Ellen Show and let them know I’d like to see The Dad’s Toolbox on TV. Entry #1

  34. I visited the Ellen Show website and let them know I’d like to see The Dad’s Toolbox on TV. Entry #2

  35. I visited the Ellen Show website and let them know I’d like to see The Dad’s Toolbox on TV. Entry #3

  36. I visited the Ellen Show website and let them know I’d like to see The Dad’s Toolbox on TV. Entry #4

  37. I visited the Ellen Show website and let them know I’d like to see The Dad’s Toolbox on TV. Entry #5

  38. I joined the mailing list.

  39. I joined Gifts For Dad to Be.com email list.

  40. […] https://iemommy.wordpress.com/2009/05/17/spotlight-on-dads-toolbox-giveaway/ […]

  41. I joined the mailing list.

  42. I joined the Gifts For Dad To Be email newsletter

    Thank you

    camper223[at]live[dot]com

  43. I subscribe and follow
    camper223

    Thank you

    camper223[at]live[dot]com

  44. I’m a twitter follower
    I twitted this contest
    camper223

    Thank you

    camper223[at]live[dot]com

  45. I Gave the message to the Ellen show
    I tried to copy and paste the message I wrote but somehow it didn’t copy and I had already hit send

    Thank you

    camper223[at]live[dot]com

  46. im on their list klp1965@myfairpoint.net

  47. 1 subscriber

  48. 2 subscriber

  49. I joined the Dads to Be email list! Thanks for the giveaway!

    annasmama0702@gmail.com

  50. I joined the Dads to Be email list! 2Thanks for the giveaway!

    annasmama0702@gmail.com

  51. Not sure what happened with the last comment, but I’m a new subscriber via email!

    annasmama0702@gmail.com
    Entry #1

  52. Not sure what happened with the last comment, but I’m a new subscriber via email!

    annasmama0702@gmail.com
    Entry #2

  53. I favorited you on technorati (annasmama0702)

    annasmama0702@gmail.com

  54. I follow you on twitter and tweeted

    annasmama0702@gmail.com

    Entry #1

  55. I follow you on twitter and tweeted

    annasmama0702@gmail.com

    Entry #2

  56. I told Ellen that they should feature the Dad’s Toolbox!

    annasmama0702@gmail.com

    Entry #1

  57. I told Ellen that they should feature the Dad’s Toolbox!

    annasmama0702@gmail.com

    Entry #2

  58. I told Ellen that they should feature the Dad’s Toolbox!

    annasmama0702@gmail.com

    Entry #3

  59. I told Ellen that they should feature the Dad’s Toolbox!

    annasmama0702@gmail.com

    Entry #4

  60. I told Ellen that they should feature the Dad’s Toolbox!

    annasmama0702@gmail.com

    Entry #5

  61. […] "Dad's Toolbox" (Giveaway) […]

Comments are closed.

 
