Spotlight on “iFrogz” (Giveaway)

CONTEST CLOSED

branddivider3

A LITTLE ABOUT IFROGS: bomb_landing

iFrogz manufactures brand driven iPod and digital audio accessories. Our mission is to create innovative products that are stylish, practical and unique. With countless awards and accolades, we have positioned ourselves as a company with limitless potential. In an industry saturated with generic mediocrity, iFrogz stands out as a brand with true ingenuity and panache.

iFrogz sales products into nearly every corner of the earth. With offices both in and out of the Unites States and well as a logistics and development center in Hong Kong, iFrogz can deliver product in a variety of distribution methods. iFrogz is small and nimble enough to create custom delivery and warehouse solutions while robust enough to facilitate large orders.**

divider3

IE MOMMY SAYS:

purple_tadpole copyMy girls love music. They always have. Since they were little we played all types of music for them…from Christian, to country, to classical to rock…we enjoy music and wanted them to experience the joy from the beginning.

Needless to say they are “experts” at working daddy’s iPod’s and MP3 players…but they are still kids. As parents know…kids break things…kids have sticky fingers and kids generally are a bit rough on their toys. Even if they really are daddy’s toys.

We were offered the chance to review a wonderful product called the Tadpole. The Tadpole™ is the world’s first and only iPod™ case for kids. The tadpole allows parents to convert their own video iPod into a portable children’s entertainment device. Perfect for use in the car, at the supermarket, in the doctor’s waiting room or just about anywhere else.The child-sized headphones are designed specifically to work with the iFrogz Tadpole case.**

Boy could you hear the sigh of relief from Daddy as he placed his treasured iPod into the hands of his 5 year old twins…with the Tadpole…he knew that they could enjoy the music and videos and he wouldn’t have to worry about the sticky fingers or accidental falls his iPod has had in the past.

With 5 star reviews this is a must have for the mom or dad of any little music lover. Right now the Tadpole is on a limited edition, limited quantities bases so you’d better hurry.

The only thing I could that would have made this great little gadget even more perfect is….if I had TWO Tadpoles…because while my girls love music, they don’t love sharing!

Check out the awesome giveaway that iFrogz is offering The IE Mommy readers…a little something special just for mom and dad..or whatever big kid would love to win!

divider3

GIVEAWAY:

ONE (1) Lucky IE Mommy readers will Win their Custom Pair of Nerve Pipes from iFrogz!

Customize your headphones! NervePipe style headphones are the perfect solution to high fashion and high fidelity! Choose from 6 component pieces to make the perfect set for yourself or for a friend. Each NervePipe order comes in sealed retail packaging**


nervepipe_prod_image

Contest will run until midnight (PST) – May 28th. Winner will be randomly chosen and announced on May 29th! Contest Open to U.S. Residents Only at this time.

divider3

HOW TO ENTER:

  • TO ENTER :
    • Visit iFrogz and find your favorite item (can not be the ones pictured in the review). Come back to The IE Mommy and tell me about your favorite = ONE ENTRY*
    • Join iFrogz email list. Come back to The IE Mommy and tell me = TWO ENTRIES*
      *These entries are mandatory, if it is not followed then all other entries will be disqualified.
  • EXTRA ENTRIES:
  • Remember YOU MUST leave a comment for each step…in order to be eligible for the  entries.

divider2

The IE Mommy is always looking for products, companies and sites to review. If you have or know of a company, product or site that could use an IE Mommy review. Email me at theiemommy (at) gmail (dot) com.

**Information obtained from the iFrogz Website & Press Kit.

~ by iemommy on May 19, 2009.

73 Responses to “Spotlight on “iFrogz” (Giveaway)”

  1. I like the 4th Gen Nano Silicone Wrapz in Green.

  2. I joined their email list.

  3. I subscribe by email.

  4. I follow you on twitter and tweeted:

  5. I subscribe to the iFrogz blog via Google Reader.
    I commented on this post:
    http://accessories.ifrogz.com/909/ihome-ih15-led-speaker/

  6. I like the “Cursive Crest” in the Apparrel section.

  7. I joined iFrogz. #1

  8. I joined iFrogz. #2

  9. subscribe & follow #1

  10. subscribe & follow #2

  11. I like the iYoYo….what a neat and convenient way to keep earbuds from being all tangled up.

  12. Your on my blog roll

    http://prpldy15.blogspot.com/

  13. I follow your blog publicly

    prpldy (at) comcast.net

  14. I subscribe to your blog with email subscription.

    Thanks for the chance to win this great prize.

    prpldy (at) comcast.net

  15. I like the The Bomb USB / Battery Powered Speaker.

  16. I joined iFrogz email list. Entry #1

  17. I joined iFrogz email list. Entry #2

  18. I Subscribe & Follow your blog via email. Entry #1

  19. I Subscribe & Follow your blog via email. Entry #2

  20. I left a comment on their blog. Entry #!
    http://accessories.ifrogz.com/898/finally-the-ipod-shuffle-gets-some-color/#respond

  21. I left a comment on their blog. Entry #2
    http://accessories.ifrogz.com/898/finally-the-ipod-shuffle-gets-some-color/#respond

  22. I left a comment on their blog. Entry #3
    http://accessories.ifrogz.com/898/finally-the-ipod-shuffle-gets-some-color/#respond

  23. I like the ipod touch 2G crystal case.

  24. I subscribed to their newsletter

  25. I subscribe to your blog via emails

  26. I like the 3G Nano Leather Case.

  27. […] https://iemommy.wordpress.com/2009/05/19/spotlight-on-ifrogz/ […]

  28. I have ordered from ifrogz a lot! I love the customizable ipod protection. Tire tread for one son, plain pink with a ladybug over the dial for me!

  29. I am already on the ifrogz email list.

  30. I have your button: http://funnelfullofsoup.blogspot.com

  31. I added you to my google reader, but can not find where to subscribe via email. – yet.

  32. Aren’t you proud of me?! I figured out how to subscribe via email and I did it!

  33. Here’s my twitter action: http://twitter.com/tammigirl/status/1912968249

  34. I subscribed to the ifrogz blog and commented here: http://accessories.ifrogz.com/930/prince-opus-limited-edition-ipod-touch/comment-page-1/#comment-98545

  35. entry #2 for subscribe/comment to the ifrogz blog.

  36. BIG time entry #3 for subscribing and commenting at the ifrogz blog.

  37. entry #2 for being on the ifrogz email list.

  38. entry #2 for following you on twitter and tweeting. (Had to go back and double check everything for such an awesome prize!)

    Thanks for the giveaway, by the way. I know they are a lot of work.

  39. they sell protective screen covers for the itouch. I need those actually!

  40. signed up for ifrogz newsletter 1

  41. newsletter 2

  42. tweet 2

  43. I like the 3G Nano leather case.

    denise_22315(at)yahoo(dot)com

  44. I like the invisible shield!

  45. I subscribed to iFrogz newsletter #1

  46. I subscribed to iFrogz newsletter #2

  47. Tweet #1 http://twitter.com/quelleheure4/status/1946408735

  48. Tweet #2

  49. Follower – 1

  50. Follower – 2

  51. You’re in my blog roll

  52. I subscribed by RSS to iFrogz blog and commented here: http://accessories.ifrogz.com/915/nintendo-dsi-now-available-in-the-us/ #1

  53. I subscribed by RSS to iFrogz blog and commented here: http://accessories.ifrogz.com/915/nintendo-dsi-now-available-in-the-us/ #2

  54. I subscribed by RSS to iFrogz blog and commented here: http://accessories.ifrogz.com/915/nintendo-dsi-now-available-in-the-us/ #3

  55. the iphone for sure

  56. i follow your tweets and tweeted

  57. entry 2 for tweetoing

  58. your button is on my blogroll

  59. im subscribed thru myAOL

  60. im also subscribed thru my email…knotyladee@aol.com

  61. i subscribed to their email with my yahoo account

  62. im subscribed to their newsletter with my yahoo account entry 2

  63. I like the water resistant iBagz.

  64. I joined the iFrogz maillist!
    (The time stamp on my first post say 5/29 at 6:20 am, but it should be 5/28 11:20pm pacific time!)

  65. ifrogz mail list entry #2

  66. You on on the left sidebar at http://www.thebabblingbrooks.typepad.com

  67. E-mail subscriber #1

  68. E-mail subscriber #2

  69. Follow you on Twitter and tweeted #1

  70. Follow you on Twitter(sendtocindy) and tweeted #2

  71. Great post. thanks

Comments are closed.

 
