Spotlight on “Ageless Perfume” (Giveaway)

header

divider3

A LITTLE ABOUT AGELESS:

The unique formula in AGELESS was inspired by two brothers, one educated at Harvard product_image38and the other at Princeton.  They were attending a college event with their mother, who was mistaken for their sister by friends.  It dawned upon them then and there that fragrance was a big part of perceiving a woman’s age.  “From that point of determining the importance of fragrance in relations to age, we embarked on finding the scents that can help negate the body odor that comes with the aging process.  Our goal was to find a fragrance that both women and men would associate with youth,” states Kumar Ramani, president of Harvey Prince and father of the two brothers.

AGELESS was designed with one goal in mind- to make you smell and feel younger! We have used notes that are associated with youth. Tropical fruity notes are associated with youthful feelings. These include luscious, tropical mango, pineapple, anti oxidant pomegranate and green apple. Most importantly pink grapefruit has been associated with youth and age lowering perception

The true story behind the inspiration and development of the first anti-aging fragrance™ in the world. Inspired by recent discoveries and clinical trials we have developed a perfume that we call simply AGELESS FANTASY™. It’s precious. Powerful in results. It is new. And exclusively ours. This remarkable innovation helps you smell younger and more youthful to an astonishing degree. Research proves that men around women who used the perfume thought they were on an average 8 years younger! The Essence of Youth, this precious youth elixir is a blend of pink grapefruit, mango, anti-oxidant rich pomegranate, jasmine and musk. Patent-pending fragrance bridges the evolution gap between your skin’s natural age revealing scent and the best that science can offer in this age defying fragrance.**

divider3

IE MOMMY SAYS:

They say that time stands still for no man. Do you think that applies to a woman? I wonder? Perhaps they have never heard of Ageless perfume! A perfume that claims to make a women younger? mmmm? Very intriguing don’ t you think?

Ageless-Photo_wI was excited to try this perfume. I had heard about it and knew of the sold out debut on QVC but to experience it first hand…well, that’s all together a different story.

I have long been a believer that scents create an atmosphere or an image. Why else do you think candle companies are such a success? Why do you think household products smell like lemon or pine? It’s all image, it’s all perception and some where deep in the recesses of your mind and spirit…it works. Come to my home when I am burning a yummy caramel apple candle and you’ll believe I am Betty Crocker.

So what does Ageless tell you about me? First… it tells you I am not forty! One whiff and it tells you I am fun, flirty, fresh and sensuous.  After reading all the research and press information on Ageless…I promise I will not buy another bottle of rose or gardenia scented anything. Just because I am “officially” middle age doesn’t mean I have to announce it to the entire world.

When I spritzed Ageless on in the morning the scent made me feel refreshed, light hearted and energetic. It was a light fruit scent with hints of Pink grapefruit, pineapple, Jasmin, cherry blossom and yummy vanilla.

My ultimate test was when my husband came home. I slyly inquired if he liked my new perfume? At first…a small whiff…then he held my wrist and took a stronger whiff and then a big smile…

Ageless….definitely a Dramatically Different Perfume…with a exquisite anti-aging scent. It brought a skip to my step and an extra beat to my husband’s pulse!

divider3

GIVEAWAY:

ONE (1) Lucky IE Mommy readers will Win a bottle of Ageless Perfume! ($120 RV)

ageless hig res picture

Contest will run ONE WEEK ONLY! Ends MIDNIGHT (PST) – May 30th.
Winner will be randomly chosen and announced on May 31st!
Contest Open to U.S. Residents Only at this time.

divider3

HOW TO ENTER:

  • TO ENTER :
    • Visit Ageless and tell me something you learned about the product, the company or the concept of the perfume. = ONE ENTRY
      *This entry is mandatory, if it is not followed then all other entries will be disqualified.
  • EXTRA ENTRIES:
    • Post my button (html on rt.side bar) to your site = ONE ENTRY
    • Subscribe & Follow my blog via email =ONE ENTRY
    • Favorite me on Technorati (bottom rt.sidebar) = ONE ENTRY
    • Follow me on Twitter and Tweet about this giveaway-www.twitter.com/iemommy
      Remember to include @iemommy in order for it to count
      = ONE ENTRY
    • Follow Ageless on Twitter  – https://twitter.com/AgelessFantasy = ONE ENTRY
    • Drop Ageless this tweet on Twitter – Following you because of the review a the IE MOMMY @iemommy = THREE ENTRIES
  • Remember YOU MUST leave a comment for each step…in order to be eligible for the entries.

divider2

The IE Mommy is always looking for products, companies and sites to review. If you have or know of a company, product or site that could use an IE Mommy review. Email me at theiemommy (at) gmail (dot) com.

**Information obtained from the Ageless Press Kit & Website.

~ by iemommy on May 24, 2009.

63 Responses to “Spotlight on “Ageless Perfume” (Giveaway)”

  1. Cherry blossom and pink jasmine scents have a calming, relaxing effect and steady the nerves.

  2. I subscribe and follow.

  3. I follow ageless on Twitter.

  4. I followed and tweeted.

  5. I dropped this tweet to Ageless.

  6. I dropped this tweet to Ageless. 2

  7. I dropped this tweet to Ageless. 3

  8. Research & clinical trials have proven that men around women who use Ageless™ believe them to be at least 8 years younger! It’s new, it’s hot and it’s got youth.

  9. I subscribe!

  10. […] Original post by The IE Mommy […]

  11. Harvey Prince & Co. Ltd is a GREEN company. They operate in ways that solve rather than cause social and environmental problems.

  12. I learned from the clinical studies done that more spicy or minty aromas like Patchouli (a member of the mint family), Jasmine, and musk elicited an erotic response.

  13. I read. ” We use ingredients from France, Italy & USA and utilize the very latest in scientific and medical research about body odor & emotional effects of scents.” Neat!

  14. I follow Ageless Fantasy on Twitter.

  15. I tweeted to them! #1

  16. I tweeted to them. #2

  17. I tweeted to them. #3

  18. Subscriber & follower!

  19. […] https://iemommy.wordpress.com/2009/05/24/spotlight-on-ageless-perfume-giveaway/ […]

  20. Research & clinical trials haveproven that men around women who use Ageless™ believe them to be at least 8 years younger!

  21. What a neat website ~ I learned so much! One thing I found interesting is that the Heart Notes also known as Middle notes, they become apparent in about 15-20 minutes after application. Cherry blossom and pink jasmine: have a calming, relaxing effect and steady the nerves. Indulgent, creamy floral – jasmine and cherry blossom appeal to the modern woman. This is interesting!!

  22. Your button is on my site

    http://thebestofeverythingforyou.blogspot.com/

  23. Email Subscriber

  24. I am following you on twitter and here’s a link to my tweet

  25. I’m following Ageless on twitter, joannaonthelake

  26. #1 – Dropped Ageless a tweet as instructed

  27. #2 – Dropped Ageless a tweet as instructed

  28. #3 – Dropped Ageless a tweet as instructed

  29. I never knew that the body actually creates an odor as it ages. Very interesting!

  30. Pink grapefruit has been associated with youth. I had no idea.

  31. Why it works: Tropical fruity notes are associated with youthful feelings.

  32. I have your button on my blog: http://prayerfuldrivenlife.blogspot.com

  33. I am a subscriber and a follower.

  34. I learned that research has proven that men around women who use Ageless™ believe them to be at least 8 years younger.

  35. I subscribe & follow your blog via email.

  36. I follow Ageless on Twitter (winsome6)

  37. Learned that Ageless Fantasy is based on scientific research including men, women & their ability to perceive age through smell. Surprised at the olfactory sense of human beings! This is interesting!

  38. I subscribe & follow your blog!

  39. Twitted about this giveaway in twitter.com.

  40. I learned that why it works is that it has Tropical Fruity notes that are associated with youthful feelings
    photoquest(at)bellsouth(dot)net

  41. I subscribe via-email
    photoquest(at)bellsouth(dot)net

  42. I’m following Ageless on tweeter
    photoquest(at)bellsouth(dot)net

  43. tropical fruity notes are associated with youth

  44. youre on my tech faves. im erinsm

  45. i subscribe to you rblog

  46. got your button on the bottom listing of my blog

  47. im following ageless on twitter

  48. i tweeted to tell ageless why im following them

  49. i tweeted to tell ageless why im following them
    entry 2

  50. i tweeted to tell ageless why im following them
    entry3

  51. Hello, very interesting article. I completely agree. I think that establishing relationship with prospective and

    existing customers is a very important part of every business. Advertising plays a great role in the success or failure

    most of times. Thank you. I read the article with pleasure.

  52. The company has such an interesting focus on fragrance products that have effects on social interactions. Our vision is to be the leader and innovator of smart scents in the prestige fragrance market. We lead in creating and marketing scents for the effects they have.

  53. I have your button

  54. I subscribe and follow.

  55. Following Ageless on twitter (quelleheure4)

  56. I tweeted to Ageless your message: https://twitter.com/quelleheure4/status/1973760780

    #1

  57. https://twitter.com/quelleheure4/status/1973760780 #2

  58. https://twitter.com/quelleheure4/status/1973760780 #3

  59. Technorati fave: quelleheure4

  60. They use ingredients from France, Italy & USA and medical research about body odor & emotional effects of scents.

  61. I subscribe and follow!

  62. The initial focus on fragrance products that have effects on social interactions.

  63. I follow you on Twitter, and I retweeted http://twitter.com/EmilyHorne/status/1977949974

Comments are closed.

 
