Wordfilled Wednesday – Psalm 118:24

Blog2x3Rejoice

I will be rejoicing today because I get to spend the day with my twins without work, housework or chores, we are just going to play all day!

Join us in Praising the  Lord at 160 Acre Woods or Extravagant Grace

~ by iemommy on May 27, 2009.

4 Responses to “Wordfilled Wednesday – Psalm 118:24”

  1. Have a wonderful day of rejoicing!

  2. I love this verse and try to say it every day. So glad for you to be able to spend it playing with your twins! How old are they? I have boy/girl twins, and they will be four this summer. Can’t say we’ve done much playing together today, but they’ve been having a good time with each other. Blessings!

  3. How great! I hope you enjoy your day. Great picture and verse, by the way! Very colorful and bright. I love it!

  4. Amen! Beautiful!

Comments are closed.

 
