Aloha Friday – Do You Wanna Dance?

alohafriday Aloha!

Welcome to our fun Aloha Friday Post.

Each week we answer and ask a question. The IE Mommy plays along with An Island Life…so answer our question, post your own and swing by AIL to answer their question too! Lots of fun!

Question:  Can you dance any special dance?

My Answer: Ok, the only dance that I know how to do that is special is probably the Hokey Pokey. I am “rhythm challenged” and can not rumba, two step, hula or jive…so sorry if I disappointed you, 🙂

~ by iemommy on May 29, 2009.

One Response to “Aloha Friday – Do You Wanna Dance?”

  1. This is a good one! I can belly dance 🙂 I got a bunch of dvds and books from the library after my first son was born and used it as my exercise routine for a few months until I got pregnant again. It was a lot easier to learn than I thought and people are always impressed!

Comments are closed.

 
