I’ve Been Tagged

I am a little remiss in playing along… since I was tagged like, oh I don’t know a decade ago! Ok, well…maybe not that long but sheeesh in the “blogging” world…if you miss a day…it feels like you missed a year.

So here is how the game is played:

I have been TAGGED by  Simply Being Mommy who was tagged by Confessions of a Moody Mommy,.

Here are the tag rules:

  • List (6) Unimportant Things That Make You Happy.
  • Mention and link to the person who tagged you.
  • Tag six of your favorite bloggers to play along, and comment on their blog to let them know they’ve been tagged.

Six Unimportant Things That Make Me Happy:

Dancing With The Stars

dancing-with-the-stars

Shoes (All Shoes)

red_patent_shoes

Lip Gloss

highgloss_rose

Skor Bars

skor

Cheesecake Factory

Cheesecake Factory2

Jewelry (ANY!!!)

jewelry

Six Blogs I Tag to Play Along:

button2

new blog top

~ by iemommy on June 4, 2009.

4 Responses to “I’ve Been Tagged”

  1. Ooh, I love that you have accompanying photos with your happy things! I also love shoes and The Cheesecake Factory!

    Thanks for the tag!

  2. I like Cheesecake Factory as well. Bless you.

  3. We go to the Cheesecake Factory every year for our anniversary & my hubby brings it to me as my first meal after having a baby 🙂

Comments are closed.

 
