You Capture – “Feel”

Photobucket

It’s that time again…time for YOU CAPTURE! This week’s theme “FEEL”

I thought I would change it up a bit…tell me what YOU “Feel” when you see these photos.

I think a good photo always evokes an emotion. Good, bad, happy or sad…it just  draws something from you. For me these photos make me feel:

  1. Happy
  2. Embarrassed
  3. Wishing for Hawaii
  4. Hungry! (well…maybe that’s the diet on that one! lol)

What do they make  you feel?

IMG_9621_2

DSC_0080

hawaii89

hawaii151

~ by iemommy on June 4, 2009.

5 Responses to “You Capture – “Feel””

  1. The second one is TOO funny!! I love it!

  2. I’m wishing for Hawaii now too!!! Great shots!

  3. Your first photo just made me smile!! What a great picture. All of them are great shots!

  4. The first one – ABSOLUTE JOY!

    The second one I had to laugh, made me think of a caption “This boob-factory is CLOSED, mister” haha

    The third one made me think of the term, “WOOHOO!” 😉

    The fourth? TOTAL YUM AND HAPPY. I want cake, or a donut now, dammit.

    Come on over and check out what I posted about, Feeling Old.

  5. Great shots! The first one is my favorite–such delight!

Comments are closed.

 
