Aloha Friday – Which is Better?

alohafriday Aloha!

Welcome to our fun Aloha Friday Post.

Each week we answer and ask a question. The IE Mommy plays along with An Island Life…so answer our question, post your own and swing by An Island Life to answer their question too! Lots of fun!

Question: Fish or Steak?

divider3

~ by iemommy on June 5, 2009.

11 Responses to “Aloha Friday – Which is Better?”

  1. I love both but would have to go with steak.

  2. Steak baby! Although I more often choose fish cuz its “better” for you. I think that whol fish is better for you thing was invented by a cow.

  3. Steak definitely.

  4. Steak, I don’t like seafood of any sort.

  5. I’d take Fish. I haven’t yet had a steak that I think is great. Hopefully I will soon

  6. Steak all the way, baby! I love halibut & salmon but steak? We’re having a secret love affair that Hubby knows nothing about! lol

  7. surf and turf!

  8. Steak

  9. I am not a big fan of meat so I would definitely have to go with fish.

  10. Steak!

Comments are closed.

 
