Spotlight on “Sentimental Silver” (Giveaway)

logosentimentalsilver-r

divider3

A LITTLE ABOUT SENTIMENTAL SIVLER:

“Some of my earliest memories are of playing dress up with my Grandmother’s about_photojewelry, and over 30 years later I still find playing dress up just as much fun” says Christi Farr Johnstone, owner of Sentimental Silver ®.

With a lifelong love of crafts, fashion, art, design and all things girly, Christi started Sentimental Silver ® in 2005 and launched her website, Sentimental Silver, in June 2006.

Christi has created a full line of jewelry that women will find versatile and easy to wear for casual or formal occasions.  She has combined her lifelong love of crafts and fashion to design pieces that women of all ages can enjoy. **

divider3

IE MOMMY SAYS:

The are a few things in my life that will make me swoon. A gentle kiss from my husband, a romantic stroll in the moonlight, a serenade and jewelry!303-1

Oh baby! Jewelry is one of life’s little guilty pleasures that I love. Seriously, I love jewelry. I will give you references if you don’t believe me. You can buy me jewelry for every occasion for the rest of my life and I will be a very content IE Mommy.

Sentimental Silver specializes in personalized recycled pure sterling silver pieces of art. Exquisite delicate tags that can be embellished and personalized with names, initials or words. To add a little bling to the fun you can add an Austrian made cubic zirconia, lab created gemstone or birthstone to your pendent.

With children whose names are Rylan and Skylar…I don’t often find items that are personalized so I am very excited when I have the chance to create something with their name on it.

Christi was sweet enough to send me a beautiful Sparkle Petite Pendant with the the single word “Blessed”. Sometimes you come across a piece of jewelry that can speak volumes and in this case the truth. I was touched by this pretty, petite necklace. When I wear it I feel as if I am firmly declaring my feeling and my faith.

It is subtle, delicate, fashionable and perfect. How often can you say that about a piece of jewelry? Sentimental Silver carries three beautiful lines:

Christi and Sentimental Silver are promoting a wonderful Giveaway (read details below) and they are also offering all The IE Mommy readers the opportunity to receive 20% off their purchase order. Just use the discount code “SALE”.

divider3

GIVEAWAY:

ONE (1) Lucky IE Mommy readers will Win a Beautiful Tiny Tag Necklace!

108(ARV – $70)


Contest will run ONE WEEK ONLY!
Ends MIDNIGHT (PST) – June 12th.
Winner will be randomly chosen and announced on June 13th
Contest Open to U.S. Residents Only at this time.

divider3

HOW TO ENTER:

  • TO ENTER :
    • Visit Sentimental Silver and join the newsletter. You must tell them The IE Mommy sent you. You can join the newsletter “HERE” TWO ENTRIES
    • Tell The IE Mommy what you would have personalized on your Tiny Tag if you were to win. This will be what you will have personalized if you are to win so think carefully = TWO ENTRIES
      *These 2 entries are mandatory, if  they are not followed then all other entries will be disqualified.
  • EXTRA ENTRIES:
    • Post my button (html on rt.side bar) to your site = ONE ENTRY
    • Subscribe & Follow my blog via email =ONE ENTRY
    • Favorite me on Technorati (bottom rt.sidebar) = ONE ENTRY
    • Follow me on Twitter and Tweet about this giveaway-www.twitter.com/iemommy Remember to include @iemommy in order for it to count = TWO  ENTRIES
    • Follow Sentimental Silver on TWITTER and tell them the IE Mommy sent you. YOu can follow them “HERE” = TWO ENTRIES
  • Remember YOU MUST leave a comment for each step…in order to be eligible for the entries.

divider2

twitter1

The IE Mommy is always looking for products, companies and sites to review. If you have or know of a company, product or site that could use an IE Mommy review. Email me at theiemommy (at) gmail (dot) com.

**Information obtained from the Sentimental Silver Press Kit and/or Website.

~ by iemommy on June 5, 2009.

135 Responses to “Spotlight on “Sentimental Silver” (Giveaway)”

  1. i joined the email list

  2. email list entry#2

  3. I’d have MJ and Dax put on it

  4. i’d put mj and dax entry2

  5. i have your button

  6. i subscribe and follow

  7. ive tech faved you….im erinsm

  8. im following their twitter

  9. following their tweets entry2

  10. http://twitter.com/mamabear123/status/2051384612 tweeted it

  11. im mamabear123 and i follow your twitter

  12. http://twitter.com/mamabear123/status/2051395560 i retweeted with @iemommy

  13. Joined the newsletter

  14. I would have “HERRERA” inscribed on mine. It’s my last mean that carries a strong legacy!

  15. I follow

  16. Tweeted here: http://twitter.com/Chozengirls

  17. Now follow SS & let them know you sent me =)

  18. I went to Sentimental Silver and signed up with her.

    cjcmommy@gmail.com

  19. I think that I would like one that says “Blessed” too. Just to remind me when I am in doubt.
    thanks for everyting.

  20. Your button is on my sidebar

  21. I follow you via email

  22. Joined the newsletter and told them that you sent me 1

  23. Joined the newsletter and told them that you sent me 2

  24. […] https://iemommy.wordpress.com/2009/06/05/spotlight-on-sentimental-silver-giveaway/ […]

  25. 1 – joined the newsletter: MelissaLN@verizon.net

  26. 2 – joined the newsletter: MelissaLN@verizon.net

  27. 1 – I would have 2 names personalized on my Tiny Tags: Lilah and Kent

  28. 2 – I would have 2 names personalized on my Tiny Tags: Lilah and Kent

  29. I have your button here: http://lilahbean.blogspot.com/

  30. I left a comment at sentimental silver and told them you sent me, I also signed up for there newsletter.

  31. On My tiny tags I would have J M C- For my two kids and my grandson.
    Thanks
    Carlene

  32. I am also a follower.
    Thanks
    carlene

  33. 1 – Following on twitter and tweeted @JanuaryWish

  34. 2 – Following on twitter and tweeted @JanuaryWish

  35. 1 – Following Sentimental Silver on TWITTER

  36. 2 – Following Sentimental Silver on TWITTER

  37. I joined the email list.

  38. I joined the email list. #2 entry

  39. Without a doubt I would have my son’s name “VIKTOR” put on it. Thank You Very Much!

  40. Without a doubt I would have my son’s name “VIKTOR” put on it. Thank You Very Much! entry #2

  41. Bummer that my daughter’s name is long – I would love to have “Christina” on there, but I have a feeling that won’t fit – so if that can’t fit then her initials would be great – “CEH” is what I woudl pick. 🙂 1

  42. Bummer that my daughter’s name is long – I would love to have “Christina” on there, but I have a feeling that won’t fit – so if that can’t fit then her initials would be great – “CEH” is what I woudl pick. 🙂 2

  43. Joined the newsletter.

  44. Joined the newsletter. #2 entry

  45. I’d have “BLESSED” put on it.

  46. I’d have “BLESSED” put on it.#2 entry

  47. Joined the newsletter

  48. joined the newsletter#2

  49. I’d have Logan put on

  50. I’d have Logan put on #2

  51. following them on twitter

  52. Joined Sentimental Silver list #1

  53. Joined Sentimentsl Silver list #2

  54. I would have Danny & Debi inscriped #1

  55. I would have Danny & Debi subscribed #2

  56. email subscriber

  57. I joined the email list. entry 1

  58. I joined the email list entry 2.

  59. I would have Tom and Andrea put on the discs.

  60. I would have Tom and Andrea put on the discs. entry 2

  61. I am an email subscriber.

  62. I am an email subscriber. I have a son named RYLAN, what a great name 🙂

  63. I would have Rylan and Hadley put on the tag.

  64. Joined the newsletter. Would love SPENCER & KYLE on my tags

  65. I joined the newsletter. I would love SPENCER & KYLE on my tags

  66. […] · Reply · View IEMommy: Sentimental Silver Giveaway – WIn $70 Tiny Tag Necklace – https://iemommy.wordpress.com/2009/06/05/spotlight-on-sentimental-silver-giveaway/ 2009-06-08 16:15:14 · Reply · View Mulluane: #SFF Giveaway "Anna’s Book […]

  67. Signed up for newsletter- 1

  68. Signed up for newsletter-2

  69. Danny, Michelle on the tags -1

  70. Danny, Michelle on the tags -2

  71. I subscribe to your blog

  72. Follow Sentimental Silver on TWITTER-1
    MrsCrazy

  73. Follow Sentimental Silver on TWITTER-2
    MrsCrazy

  74. […] Click Here to Enter […]

  75. I’m an email subscriber.

  76. […] The IE MommyWhat: $70 Tiny Tag Sterling Silver necklace from Sentimental SilverHow To Enter: See […]

  77. I signed up entry 1.

  78. I signed up entry 2.

  79. I’d personalize it with the names of the two main men in my life entry 1.

  80. I’d personalize it with the names of the two main men in my life entry 2.

  81. Technorati fave!

  82. I follow on twitter and tweeted. http://twitter.com/susanlanai/status/2086713388

  83. I follow on twitter and tweeted 2. http://twitter.com/susanlanai/status/2086713388

  84. I follow Sentimental Silver on TWITTER tole them IE Mommy sent me entry 1.

  85. I follow Sentimental Silver on TWITTER and sent them this tweet. http://twitter.com/susanlanai/status/2086726017

  86. signed up for newsletter

  87. signed up for newsletter (2nd entry)

  88. RSS subscribed to you

  89. Following you on twitter

  90. Follow you on twitter and I tweeted:
    ALH1203Sentimental Silver Giveaway @iemommy – http://bit.ly/O2TEt
    less than 5 seconds ago from web 1

  91. Follow you on twitter and I tweeted:
    ALH1203Sentimental Silver Giveaway @iemommy – http://bit.ly/O2TEt
    less than 5 seconds ago from web 2

  92. I would definitely personalize this with each of my daughters’ names (Ellisen and Brynn). Thanks!

  93. I would definitely personalize this with each of my daughters’ names (Ellisen and Brynn). Thanks! #2

  94. I would get my Tiny Tag personalized with my daughter & my son!

  95. I would get my Tiny Tag personalized with my daughter & my son! #2

  96. I subscribe & follow.

  97. I follow on twitter & tweeted.

  98. I follow on twitter & tweeted. #2

  99. I signed up for their newsletter! 1

  100. I signed up for their newsletter! 2

  101. Joined Sentimental Silver for 2 entries

  102. I would put Fred and Lisa on the tags for 2 entries

  103. subscribed to email entry #1

    Thanks for a great giveaway! -ChantelleSabino at mac dot com

  104. email entry # 2
    ChantelleSabino at mac dot com

  105. i would put my childrens names on the tags 🙂
    Thanks for a great giveaway! -ChantelleSabino at mac dot com

  106. Following Sent Silv on Twitter 1

  107. Following Sent Silv on Twitter 2

  108. Just joined the e-mail list! Thanks for the chance.

  109. Joined the e-mail #2

  110. I would love to get my son’s name, Blake with the June stone! Thanks.

  111. #2 entry for what I’d put on my tag! Thanks.

  112. Love to pick SPARKLE STONES with our family name. Great giveaway!
    I came to know this giveaway from twitter. I used to enter more giveaways in Prizey. Pls submit your other giveaways for me and others to enter easily.

  113. If I win, then I would love to have family name

  114. grab ur button

  115. follow u on twitter and tweeted @myproductreview 1

  116. follow u on twitter and tweeted @myproductreview 2

  117. joined their newsletter

  118. Follow Sentimental Silver on TWITTER

  119. Follow Sentimental Silver on TWITTER 2

  120. Follow Sentimental Silver on Facebook

  121. Joined Sentimental Silver newsletter.
    1

  122. Joined Sentimental Silver newsletter.
    2

  123. I would put my name & my hubby’s name on it.
    1

  124. I would put my name & my hubby’s name on it.
    2

  125. Added button to my blog @ http://naddezsgoodycorner.blogspot.com/

  126. Fave this blog on Technorati- Naddez.

  127. Subscribed & follow blog via email.

  128. Follow on Twitter & tweeted @ http://twitter.com/Naddez
    1

  129. Follow on Twitter & tweeted @ http://twitter.com/Naddez
    2

  130. Follow Sentimental Silver on Twitter- Naddez.
    1

  131. Follow Sentimental Silver on Twitter- Naddez.
    2

  132. 1 – Joined the e-mail list!

  133. I’d put “LOVE” on one and “LIFE” on the other.

  134. I tweeted!

  135. I joined the email list.

Comments are closed.

 
