Photo Hunt Saturday – Advertisement

Once again…the hunt is on! This Saturday’s Theme:ADVERTISEMENT

I thought I’d take a different approach to this and add a little humor. Check out my twins’ favorite advertisement…while you’re looking at the picture…make sure you read the little sign that tells you a “faster” but not “safer” way home.

If it isn’t clear it reads: “Faster Exit, Turn Right” which of course is right through a brick wall and on to the freeway.

I am not sure if it is still there but it always made me wonder if they realized how dangerous a sign that could be?

Join the Hunt!

adturnright

~ by iemommy on June 6, 2009.

One Response to “Photo Hunt Saturday – Advertisement”

  1. LOL No not safer.. looks like they are trying to dump you out on the expressway going the wrong way! Very funny! My hunt is up here.

Comments are closed.

 
