Spotlight on “Bella Sara” (Giveaway)

bellasara_logo

divider3

A LITTLE ABOUT BELLA SARA :

Bella Sara™ is a safe, fun-filled magical world of horses and other characters for children ages 5 and up to expand their imaginations.

Originally launched in Denmark by Gitte Odder Braendgaard, Bella Sara inspires pro-social dialogue and inspirational thought with positive messages. After its introduction to the U.S. in 2007, Bella Sara quickly expanded globally into an international children’s entertainment property.

Since its introduction, Bella Sara has expanded its product lines from trading cards and a virtual world to miniature velvety horses, collector’s tins, books, PC and Nintendo games, puzzles, arts and crafts in the North America market. International product lines also include apparel, back-to-school items, toys and more.

Bella Sara products come with positive messaging and a secret code that expands a child’s experience with a virtual on-line world. By entering these secret codes at BellaSara.com, children can enhance their on-line and offline experiences with games, activities, and caring for their magical horses.**

divider3

THE IE MOMMY SAYS:292844BellaSara_Rose-lg

I must have been living under a rock because I had never heard of Bella Sara before this giveaway. I knew they involved horses and computer games and since my girls love both of those things I thought it would be fun review when approached by Team Mom.

I am glad I took the opportunity to review them. The twins received a couple of packs of playing cards and we stepped into a entire new world.  With horses, sea horse, unicorns and an assortment of characters your child will find a world filled with fun, fantasy and challenges.

My girls love horses and were enamoured with their cards…immediately the trading began. They did not realize there was an on-line world in connection to their cards but once they did….you should have seen the light in their eyes.

I have since discovered that many of our little friends are active traders, collectors and players on and of Bella Sara. Each card resembled a little piece of artwork with colorful illustrations of horses and mythical horses…I found the entire Bella Sara world as enchanting at the twins did.

divider3

GIVEAWAY:

ONE (1) Lucky IE Mommy readers will Win a Bella Sara Prize Pack that will include Royalty, Treasures and Miniature Collections!

activities-treasuresROY-Logo-sm2


Contest will end MIDNIGHT (PST) – June 15th.
Winner will be randomly chosen and announced on June 16th
Contest Open to U.S. Residents Only at this time.

divider3

HOW TO ENTER:

  • TO ENTER :
    • Visit Bella Sara and tell me about something that you found fun or interesting at their site = TWO ENTRIES
      *This entry is mandatory, if  not followed then all other entries will be disqualified.
  • EXTRA ENTRIES:
    • Post my button (html on rt.side bar) to your site = ONE ENTRY
    • Subscribe & Follow my blog via email =ONE ENTRY
    • Favorite me on Technorati (bottom rt.sidebar) = ONE ENTRY
    • Follow me on Twitter and Tweet about this giveaway-www.twitter.com/iemommy Remember to include @iemommy in order for it to count = TWO ENTRIES
  • Remember YOU MUST leave a comment for each step…in order to be eligible for the entries.

divider2

twitter1

The IE Mommy is always looking for products, companies and sites to review. If you have or know of a company, product or site that could use an IE Mommy review. Email me at theiemommy (at) gmail (dot) com.

**Information obtained from the Bella Sara Press Kit and/or Website.


Thanks to Team Mom for creating such a great giveaway!

~ by iemommy on June 9, 2009.

26 Responses to “Spotlight on “Bella Sara” (Giveaway)”

  1. The puzzles were fun and I think it’s’= great that there are moral ideals listed on the cards.

  2. The puzzles were fun and I think it’s great that there are moral ideals listed on the cards. 2

  3. I like how you can print out activities and coloring pages.

  4. #2 I like how you can print out activities and coloring pages.

  5. I subscribe & follow.

  6. I fave’d you on Technorati.

  7. #1 I think the activities & downloads page is neat with all the coloring pages, wallpapers, puzzles, and more.

  8. #2 I think the activities & downloads page is neat with all the coloring pages, wallpapers, puzzles, and more.

  9. I’m an e-mail subscriber.

  10. My daughter loves the game Cloud Jumper where you fly and try to collect flowers before the sun sets, and then go back to your castle: entry#1
    ann dot guns at mac dot com

  11. My daughter loves the game Cloud Jumper where you fly and try to collect flowers before the sun sets, and then go back to your castle: entry#2
    ann dot guns at mac dot com

  12. I added your button to my sidebar: http://alatteinthemorning.blogspot.com

  13. I have your button on my sidebar: alatteinthemorning.blogspot.com

  14. I’m a subscriber via email: ann dot guns at mac dot com

  15. I follow you on Twitter and tweeted about the giveaway: http://twitter.com/gunzie73/status/2133307289

  16. I follow you on Twitter and tweeted about the giveaway: http://twitter.com/gunzie73/status/2133307289
    entry#2

  17. I faved you on technorati: username gunzie

  18. My son and I liked the puzzles. So much fun.

  19. My son and I liked the puzzles. So much fun. #2 entry

  20. […] https://iemommy.wordpress.com/2009/06/09/spotlight-on-bella-sara-giveaway/ […]

  21. I visited Bella Sara and I like all of the different things in their online shop especially Bella’s Jewelry Kit. #1
    winit6@hotmail.com

  22. I visited Bella Sara and I like all of the different things in their online shop especially Bella’s Jewelry Kit. #2
    winit6@hotmail.co2

  23. I subscribe and follow.

  24. I like how you’re able to print out coloring pages on their site.#1

  25. I like how you’re able to print out coloring pages on their site.#2

  26. I subscribe via myaol

Comments are closed.

 
