Spotlight on “Coursing Around” (Giveaway) **EXTENDED**

stop_sign

The Article you are looking for has moved to The IE Mommy.com

Spread the Word!

~ by iemommy on June 9, 2009.

12 Responses to “Spotlight on “Coursing Around” (Giveaway) **EXTENDED**”

  1. […] https://iemommy.wordpress.com/2009/06/09/spotlight-on-coursing-around-giveaway/ […]

  2. […] Around, by Debbie Tougas, at IE Mommy (ends June 16, US […]

  3. I tweeted followed CoursingAround – and I put up a tweet saying that I found out about the giveaway from you (hope that counts as letting them know – I couldn’t figure out how to message them).

  4. I’d like to win this book to give it to my niece. She’s seven and this would be a perfect way for her to make use of the pavement outside of her apartment complex – or even the pavement on the “balcony” porch.

  5. I am following them on twitter and I tol them ou sent me at http://twitter.com/justicecw/status/2187201094
    Thanks for the chance!

  6. Following them and told them you sent me Entry #2
    thanks!

  7. I would love to win this for my son because he needs to get out and play more and watch tv less. Now that it is finally getting warm out this would be great for outside play!

  8. I would love to win for my son Entry #2
    thanks!

  9. I am following and subscribing to you by email. Thanks

  10. […] The IE MommyWhat: Two Winners will receive a Coursing Around Activity BookHow To Enter: See contest/giveaway […]

  11. […] To read the review and enter the giveaway – Click “HERE” […]

  12. […] Click Here to Enter […]

Comments are closed.

 
