Spotlight on “Brain Child Press” (Giveaway)

stop_sign

The Article you are looking for has moved to The IE Mommy.com

Spread the Word!

~ by iemommy on June 11, 2009.

18 Responses to “Spotlight on “Brain Child Press” (Giveaway)”

  1. Signed up for the newsletter! 🙂

  2. Signed up for the newsletter 2

  3. […] https://iemommy.wordpress.com/2009/06/11/spotlight-on-brainchildpress/ […]

  4. I have a 2 1/2 year old that I am trying to prep for school as much as possible – this looks like something that would be fun for both of us!

  5. […] Visit to the Farmer’s Market, and Vegetable Match-up cards, at IE Mommy (ends June 18, US […]

  6. Subscriber!

  7. I subscribed to the newsletter.
    iluvchrisnlevi@aol.com

  8. I’d like to win these to use in a “food” unit with my son, who I am homeschooling.
    iluvchrisnlevi@aol.com

  9. I follow and I tweeted:
    ALH1203Brain Child Press giveaway @ IE MOmmy
    less than 5 seconds ago from web

  10. Let’s All Eat Vegetables! This might help more with my hubhy than with my daughter!!!!

  11. […] The IE MommyWhat: Win a Kids’ book and educational card game from Brain Child Press How To Enter: See […]

  12. […] Farmer's Market Book and Set of the Vegetables Match-up Cards […]

  13. 1. I subscribed to the he Brain Child Press Newsletter..

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  14. 2. I subscribed to the he Brain Child Press Newsletter..

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  15. I am all signed up for the newsletter, Thanks!

    itsjustmerene2003 at yahoo dot com
    #2

  16. I have signed up for the newsletter.. Thanks!

    itsjustmerene2003 at yahoo dot com

    #1

  17. I would love to win this giveaway for my Home Daycare children.. They are so eager to learn about anything. They love reading and playing games.
    Thanks for the chance
    itsjustmerene2003 at yahoo dot com

  18. […] Click Here to Enter […]

Comments are closed.

 
