Aloha Friday – Fashion Mistakes

alohafriday Aloha!

Welcome to our fun Aloha Friday Post.

Each week we answer and ask a question. The IE Mommy plays along with An Island Life...so answer our question, post your own and swing by An Island Life to answer their question too! Lots of fun!

Question: What Was  Your Worse Fashion “oops!”?

divider3

~ by iemommy on June 12, 2009.

9 Responses to “Aloha Friday – Fashion Mistakes”

  1. ummm prob sweats! Yeah. I’m a mom. I wear sweats… often hehe

  2. Wearing nylons that didn’t fit in college and that wound up around my ankles like elephant wrinkles lol

  3. Modeling in a MC hammer looking suit. NO NO NO NO. But those were the days huh.

  4. Bell bottoms, but I was 2 and it was the still the 70’s and I had no control of my wardrobe 😉

  5. I used to wear boxer shorts out all the time as shorts, ick!

  6. All of Middle School

  7. LOL I live in a Fashion Ooops! I really have no sense of fashion today. I have clothes that are so old you would laught.

  8. I’m laughing so hard. I seldom put anything on where my kids look at me and say “mom you have got to be kidding”

  9. I did the ultimate oops when I realized I left the house in the mommy uniform of sweats and slippers complete with a pony tail. I am just so disappointed in myself.

Comments are closed.

 
