Spotlight on “SlimPerfect” ($100 Giveaway)

**CONTEST CLOSED**

logo

divider3

A LITTLE ABOUT SLIMPERFECT:

SlimPerfect Inc. developed a versatile yet unique line of swimwear/activewear that is designed by a woman for women and was inspired by the need to feel comfortable, confident and sophisticated all the while providing the quality and options women today deserve.

All SlimPerfect separates are manufactured in the USA with top of the line Brazilian fabric. The separates line can be utilized as either swimwear or activewear and many are interchangeable so the versatility and options women have is second to none!

Casey Kurutz, President and Founder
Casey Kurutz, President and Founder

SlimPerfect Swimwear & Activewear creates an option for the active, yet chic woman who loves to workout but wants to look great doing it and then move straight out to poolside for a dip while still looking sexy.

All SlimPerfect Swimwear & Activewear provides more coverage and “tames” the bulges without moving them to other areas like other leading brands and was made to create the illusion of an hourglass figure.

SlimPerfect Swimwear & Activewear solves poolside anxiety and creates a feeling of confidence in the gym or on the tennis court for ALL BODY TYPES.

SlimPerfect has the ideal solution for you. Move on to our site and view our selection of slimming and slenderizing Capri bottoms, SlimDressess, unique Sleeved Tankini tops, SlimSkorts, Sleeved SlimDresses, Tankini tops, Bikini tops and SlimSkirts.**

divider3

WHAT DOES OPRAH THINK?:

“O” Magazine can create a lot of buzz for a product or a company so imagine the surprise and elation that Casey Kurutz and staff received when they found out that SlimPerfect was named as one of the best brands for swimsuits.

“O” magazine created an article dedicated to finding The Best Bathing Suit for Every Body”. With concerns for the numerous problems women have trying to find a bathing suit..”O” Magazine compiled a list of styles, companies, brands and designs to flatter different figures.

SlimPerfect received the honor of being named one of the best brands for TWO categories. Click the link below to read how SlimPerfect will accentuate the positive in these areas:

chrissie009 79_Fixeddivider3

WHAT DOES THE IE MOMMY SAY?:

Once upon a time in a land far, far, far, far away (get the picture)…The IE “Mommy” was merely know as The IE “Girl” and she could wear bathing suits with out a problem or worry.  Taking her petite 36-26-36 frame into a department store to find a bathing suit or bikini was fun, exciting and always an adventure…

solid blank tankini_MEDStop! Fast forward….

As true as the “past” may be and as much “fun” as it was…times have changed. The IE Girl has grown (in more ways then she’d like to admit) into The IE Mommy and the mere thought of a swimsuit scares me to death!

Alas, with my children the concept of  swimming, a swimming pool and beach trips are a necessity in their childhood. Therefore…a swimsuit is needed.  As much as I “fear” trying on swimsuits I “fear” wearing a silly t-shirt as a cover-up even more.

SlimPerfect understands that no matter what size garment a woman wears she stills want to feel beautiful and sexy. In their desire to demonstrate how beautiful each women truly is SlimPerfect created a wonderful support forum and a helpful questionnaire that will guide you in your search to the SlimPerfect suit that best fits you.

I received a Black Tankini with a matching Black Slim Skort to review. Immediately I had to SlimPerfect Photo Shoot 042_MEDtry it on. The Slim Skort and Tankini are nothing short of dynamic! The bike style shorts were my favorite feature. Check out these other great features:

Slim Skort:

  • Shorts under the skirt for more coverage and to smooth out trouble spots. This feature is similar to a lightweight bike short. It tames and smooths the bulges without moving them to another area of the body.
  • This shape wear garment includes a front tummy tamer lined with power net mesh for added control.

Tankini:

  • Removable molded gel-filled bra cups for added support and lift. Sewn in pockets may be used for post mastectomy forms as well.
  • All around elastic empire waistband also enhances the support.
  • This shape wear garment includes a tummy tamer attached on the inside of the empire waist that provides full control from your belly around to your lower back.
  • Lightweight and comfortable.

SlimPerfect Photo Shoot 038_MEDSlimPerfect is always thinking of ways to make a women feel beautiful. They are having a stupendous sale with some items up to 40% Off (I have my eye on the perfect Navy and White Slim Dress) and each month they conduct a drawing to win a swimsuit…you can enter “here”

I like the way I look wearing my SlimPerfect Skort and Tankini but even more importantly…I enjoy the way I feel.

I know I will be taking swimming classes with the twins again this summer. But now I  will have a bit more confidence at the pool and when I have to run a quick errand before or after swimming classes.  I will know that I look put together and stylish.

Time can not go back to when I was 36-26-36 but with SlimPerfect I can look in the mirror and still see that pretty, stylish and sexy girl….she’s just a little wiser now and knows all about SlimPerfect!

divider3

GIVEAWAY:

One (1) Lucky IE Mommy readers will Win A $100 Gift Certificate for a mini-shopping spree at SlimPerfect!

100GiftCertificate

**ENDS JULY 30th!**

Contest Open to U.S. and Candian Residents Only at this time.

divider3

HOW TO ENTER:

  • TO ENTER :
    • Join the SlimPerfect Newsletter. You can join “HERE” = ONE ENTRY
      *This entry is mandatory, if  not followed then all other entries will be disqualified.
  • EXTRA ENTRIES:
    • Subscribe & Follow my blog via email = ONE ENTRY
    • Follow me on Twitter and Tweet about this giveaway-www.twitter.com/iemommy = ONE ENTRY
    • Tell me what you would buy with the $100 Gift Certificate = ONE ENTRY
    • Follow SLIMPERFECT on Twitter and Tell them The IE Mommy sent you! Follow SlimPerfect “HERE” = ONE ENTRY
  • Remember YOU MUST leave a comment for each step…in order to be eligible for the entries.

divider2

twitter1

The IE Mommy is always looking for products, companies and sites to review. If you have or know of a company, product or site that could use an IE Mommy review. Email me at theiemommy (at) gmail (dot) com.

**Information obtained from the SlimPerfect – Press Kit and/or Website.

~ by iemommy on June 12, 2009.

163 Responses to “Spotlight on “SlimPerfect” ($100 Giveaway)”

  1. I am on the SlimPerfect mailing list!

  2. I follow your blog!

  3. I would get that cute dress – the black one with the pink trim! I love it!

  4. I’m following SlimPerfect on Twitter!

  5. I joined their newsletter. Thanks for the chance.

  6. Following on twitter
    Babasfarmlife

  7. I subscribed to SlimPerfect

  8. I am a subscriber

  9. I would get the all black tankini and slim skort

  10. Following SlimPerfect on twitter.

  11. This summer I bought a 100% silk cover up, and bikini from World Swimwear. Though I still have about 2 more weeks of dieting, I will give this SlimPerfect a try.

  12. Signed up for their newsletter

  13. Signed up for the newletter

  14. I’d by the slim capris. Look great for working out in.

  15. […] https://iemommy.wordpress.com/2009/06/12/spotlight-on-slimperfect-100-giveaway/ […]

  16. I Joined the SlimPerfect Newsletter

  17. If I were to win I would choose the White Tankini and seeing it is on sale I would also choose the White SlimSkort 🙂

  18. I Follow SlimPerfect on Twitter 🙂

  19. I’m following you on Twitter!

    Tweet

  20. I am on the Slim Perfect mailing list

  21. I subscribe and follow.

  22. I would choose the Slimdress

  23. subscribed

  24. i subscribe here

  25. Subscriber!

  26. I joined the newsletter

  27. I subscribe

  28. I would definitely get the black with white trim slimdress – the one on sale of course!

  29. I joined the newsletter!

  30. I suscribe

  31. Following you on twitter & tweeted!

  32. Following StimPerfect on and let them know you sent me

  33. I want the Blank Tankini w/ the Apple Martini Trim and its on sale right now!

  34. I’m subscribed to SlimPerfect’s newsletter.

  35. I subscribe & follow.

  36. I follow & I tweeted:
    ALH1203Slim Perfect $100 giveaway @ IE Mommy
    less than 5 seconds ago from web

  37. Joined the newsletter!

    latinaonamission (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  38. I follow and tweeted!

    latinaonamission (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  39. Followin SLIMPERFECT on Twitter and Told them IE Mommy sent me!

    latinaonamission (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  40. I subscribed to their newsletter

  41. I would buy the slimdress 🙂

  42. I subscribe to you via myaol

  43. I would buy the Sleeved Tankini shown with SlimSkort and would still almost enough for the Sleeved SlimDress. That would put me over by about $10 but so well worth it!

    latinaonamission (AT) gmail (DOT) com

  44. I subscribed to their newsletter. Thanks!

  45. I follow and subscribe via email. Thanks!

  46. I would use it for the black SlimDress. Thanks!

  47. I tweeted at http://twitter.com/justicecw/status/2187612645

  48. Oh, how I would love one of these! I love the swim dress I didn’t think they made them any more. I subscribed! Thanks for the giveaway.

    Kandi

    http://www.thebabysbundle.com

  49. Follow and tweeted!

    Kandi
    http://www.thebabysbubdle.com

  50. I woud buy the slimdress!

    Kandi
    http://www.thebabysbundle.com

  51. Following Slim Perfect

    Kandi
    http://www.thebabysbundle.com

  52. I like the Black SlimDress

  53. I already subscribed to their newsletter – love their products!
    1955nursehjc4me@myway.com

  54. I soooo need this! I’ve lost a little weight (and lots more to go!), & I love the sleeved slim top and slim skirt, as well as the Aqua/black tankini & slimskirt.
    1955nursehjc4me@myway.com

  55. I’m a (NEW!) subscriber to your blog – following you on my Google reader dashboard. Thanks for the great giveaway!
    1955nursehjc4me@myway.com

  56. […] The IE MommyWhat: Win a $100 Gift certificate to SlimPefectHow To Enter: Leave a comment on the giveaway/contest […]

  57. I joined Slim Perfects Mailing List

  58. I subscribe and follow your blog.

  59. following SlimPerfect on twitter and told them you sent me to them

  60. I would get the white with pink slimdress if I won.

  61. Following Slim Perfect on twitter

  62. I subscribed to the SlimPerfect neswletter.

  63. I subscribe and follow your blog via email.

  64. I would get the Black Slimdress with the Merlot trim.

  65. I asubscribed to their newsletter

  66. I would get the black Slim Skort and Tankini 🙂

    thanx bunches

  67. i subscibed 🙂

  68. The Sleeved Tankini is attractive. Thanks for the wonderful giveaway.

  69. Subscribed to the newsletter.

  70. E-mail subscriber and follower.

  71. I would purchase the Black with Apple Martini trim Tankini and the SlimCapri’s.

  72. Following SLIMPERFECT on Twitter.

  73. […] Click Here to Enter […]

  74. Joined the SlimPerfect Newsletter.

  75. Subscribed & Follow my blog via email.

  76. Follow on Twitter & tweeted @ http://twitter.com/Naddez

  77. Follow SLIMPERFECT on Twitter and Told them The IE Mommy sent me! @ http://twitter.com/Naddez

  78. I’d buy a Black SlimDress with Coral trim.

  79. newsletter subscriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

  80. subscriber and follower

  81. I subscribe

  82. I subscribe and follow

  83. I follow and tweeted:

  84. I would buy the sleeved slimdress in black

  85. I am a slimperfect follower

  86. I joined the SlimPerfect newsletter.

  87. New subscriber via email

  88. I would buy the Black Tankini! I really like it alot.

  89. Following Slimperfect on Twitter

  90. Twitter http://twitter.com/sondrabelle/status/2259736112

  91. i am subscribed to Slimperfect

  92. I just subscribed to your blog by email.

  93. I checked out all the swim suits and slim dresses and really like the zebra tankini. It’s the only way you will see me in a swim suit this summer!

  94. I Joined the SlimPerfect Newsletter!

  95. I would buy the Black with Coral trim Swimdress

  96. I Subscribed via email

  97. I joined their newsletter

  98. I’m subscribed and I follow your blog

  99. I follow you on Twitter and Tweeted: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/2337145116

  100. I’m following SlimPerfect and told them you sent me

  101. I’d get the Sleeved Tankini

  102. […] https://iemommy.wordpress.com/2009/06/12/spotlight-on-slimperfect-100-giveaway/ […]

  103. joined the newsletter
    jdkcdill@yahoo.com

  104. subscribe via email
    jdkcdill@yahoo.com

  105. follow on twitter and tweeted

    jdkcdill@yahoo.com

  106. I like the Tankini!
    jdkcdill@yahoo.com

  107. I joined their mailing list!

  108. Tweeted about this giveaway http://twitter.com/pricousins/status/2338702722

  109. I love the Zebra Tankini!

  110. Following @slimperfect by @pricousins. Tweeted her here: http://twitter.com/pricousins/status/2338734991
    LOL

  111. I subscribe to the slimperfect newsletter

    esurvey@live.com

  112. Signed up for SlimPerfect newsletter

  113. follow on twitter and tweeted

  114. I would get the Zebra Tankini

  115. I subscribed to the newsletter.

  116. I subscribe to the SlimPerfect newsletter.

  117. I’m already subscribed to Slimperfect’s newsletter

  118. I’m already subscribed via email but can’t find where to follow

  119. already following

  120. I would get the slimdress in black and coral trim

  121. I am on the Slimperfect mailling list.

    cathy b

  122. subscribe to your blog via email.

    cathy b

  123. following you on twitter… id projecthope7

    cathy b

  124. I would choose the black tankini and black slimskirt… if i already had that then I would choose the white slimdress to give to a dear dear friend of mine.

    cathy b

  125. I signed up for the e-mail list.

  126. Um…. for some reason it is putting my husband on there… it is actually, wondertwinsmom at gmail dot com

    I am also tweeted your contest. (mom2wondertwins)

  127. If I win, I would get either coco reef “victoria Falls” tankini or the lands end women’s plus size solid slender swim dress. I’m SOoooo gonna keep my fingers crossed!!!!!!

    wondertwinsmom at gmail dot com

  128. Already a newsletter subscriber to slimperfect.

  129. Your email subscriber

  130. I would choose the tankini with slim skort. Thanks

  131. I follow Slimperfect on Twitter and I tweeted them that you sent me!
    “D @SlimPerfect @IEMOMMY has a great review & giveaway for Slimperfect! @projecthope7”

    cathy b
    project hop e7 at gmail dot com

  132. […] https://iemommy.wordpress.com/2009/06/12/spotlight-on-slimperfect-100-giveaway/ […]

  133. I am on slimperfect mailing list!

  134. Joined the slimperfect mailing list with this tsf7369 at comcast dot net
    I use this for my newletters and other things 🙂

  135. I subscribed in google reader. Can’t find the email thingy

  136. I tweet and follow Slimperfect

  137. Contest Tweet

  138. I would buy a slim dress with the gc if I win

  139. contest retweet

  140. I retweeted! ” @IEMommy RT SlimPerfect 100 Giveaway – http://bit.ly/cIrMR @projecthope7″

    cathy b
    projecthope7 at gmail dot com
    twitter id projecthope7

  141. I subsribed to the SlimPerfect newslettr

  142. I like the black/apple martini trim tankini with slim skort bottomes

  143. Isubsribe to your email

  144. I retweeted! @IEMommy RT SlimPerfect 100 Giveaway – http://bit.ly/cIrMR @projecthope7

    cathy b
    projecthope7 = twitter id

    projecthope7 at gmail dot com

  145. I love SlimPerfect. I subscribed to the mailing list.

  146. […] Plus…if you haven’t already done so…..enter to win a $100 Gift Certificate for SlimPerfect Giveaway offered at The IE Mommy.  You can enter “here”! […]

  147. slimperfect subscriber KLP1965@MYFAIRPOINT.NET

  148. iemommy subscriber

  149. i think id get the Black SlimDress and the SlimSkirt in black 🙂

  150. I Joined the SlimPerfect Newsletter

  151. subscriber/follower

  152. I would get the Black Aqua SlimDress

  153. I follow Slim perfect on twitter, and I tweeted:

  154. I am a member of your newsletter. Thanks for the wonderful giveaway

  155. I signed up for the SlimPerfect newsletter!

  156. I’m a subscriber

  157. I’d love to get the White SlimDress with pink trim!

  158. I joined the SlimPerfect Newsletter! trixpixel(at)gmail.com

  159. I’d love the white SlimDress with light green!

  160. I’m a subscriber

  161. […] company” since I created a review for them way back in June. You can check out the original review right here. Now is the time to stock up on all their great SlimDresses, Tankini shorts and so […]

Comments are closed.

 
