Saturday Photo Hunt – LOCK

curls3curls2curls4curls5This week’s Photo Hunt – “LOCKS”

I found a beautiful safety lock surrounded
by flowers but alas I left my camera at home so I had to be a bit more creative.

Here is a picture of my “lock” of curls.

Please note that is the other twins’ head she is using as a modeling stand!

Join the FUN “HERE”

curls1

~ by iemommy on June 13, 2009.

7 Responses to “Saturday Photo Hunt – LOCK”

  1. Great idea! Have a good weekend.

  2. Very sweet take on the subject:)

  3. Oh! I thought it was all her hair. I didn’t even notice the forehead at the bottom of the frame until you said something.

  4. Lovely locks… though we cannot tell how the other “model” is liking her sister messing with her hair. Mine is up here.

  5. nice take on the theme. I like your Warhol-esque vibe 🙂
    Mine’s up:
    http://kattscrapfever.blogspot.com/2009/06/photohunt-lock.html

  6. So good! Have seen some really interesting LOCKS today!

  7. She’s a cutie. I thought of the same kind of lock but just had my hair cut. Since my children are grown, there were none of those kinds of locks around. Mine is an unusual lock. http://blondesherry.blogspot.com/2009/06/photohunt-lock.html

Comments are closed.

 
