Spotlight on “Word Decor ‘n More” (Giveaway)

CONTEST CLOSED

Header

divider3

A LITTLE ABOUT WORD DECOR ‘N MORE:

At Word Décor ‘n More, we treat our customers like friends! As such, we know you’d A-Mans-Home-in-dark-bluelike to know a little about us!

We are a growing on-line home décor company, offering decorative vinyl letters, phrases, quotes, and graphics which can be used to personalize any space in the home or office! Our goal is to offer exceptional products with reasonable prices, to help you create a unique, custom look in your home or place of business.

We are committed to providing exceptional products. We offer:

  • products made from the highest quality vinyl

  • custom design work

  • excellent customer service

Your satisfaction is our utmost concern. We want you to love our products as much as we do! And we know you will!

We are dedicated to:

  • giving personal attention to the details of your purchase

  • helping you create your own special personal touch in your home

  • offering a fun, pleasurable shopping experience

divider3

Always-A-Kiss-on-Red-BackgrWhen did you start your business? Spring 2008

What was the inspiration behind starting your business?

After many years of working in the corporate world, she decided to branch out on her own, and follow her lifelong dream of owning her own business. With a love for decorating, it was only natural to start a business that allowed her to express her creative side. After much research, she discovered vinyl lettering, and knew she had found her niche.

As a mother of 2 boys, 2 girls and 1 step-daughter, ranging in ages from 28 months to 19 years, she understands about saving time and money. She knew she wanted her business and products to help with both. Vinyl lettering was the perfect answer! It was economical, easy to apply and yet, looked like Home...VinylWallQuotemany hours and much money was spent to achieve a personal, custom look. Once she discovered what a wonderful product it was, she was hooked. With the loving support of her husband and family, Word Decor ‘n More was launched.

What is your favorite thing(s) about  your business? Taking someone’s favorite quote and designing something special, just for them, and then seeing the finished product when they send in their pictures!

divider3


WHAT DOES THE IE MOMMY SAY?:

In my life I have found that words can create an atmosphere, an invitation, a memory and a single moment.  Whether it is something that was expressed to you or whether you have been the one to share with another individual….words can build up and they can tear down.All-I-Have-Needed-on-Green-

I love the fact that Word Decor ‘n More can create an ambiance, can reflect a memory or can motivate a spirit and soul to move mountains, reach further and to remember that there is more to life.

The entire concept behind Word Decor ‘n More is creating an inviting, unique, personalized, decorative “look” with your words, sentiments and thoughts.

I received a beautiful Pre-designed Spiritual Quote: “All I Have Needed Thy Hand Hath Provided, Great Is Thy Faithfulness Lord Unto Me”.  Believe me, it took my breath away when I opened the package. It was a momentary reminder of the God I serve and all that He has given to me. I have it on a wall that I look at daily. When life is a bit crazy with kids, house work and school…I can pause…breath deeply and remember this beautiful quote.

With a wide assortment of quotes and words you can experience that special moment whether you arelooking for something for a child’s room or a room for the family. You can choose from Spiritual, Sport, Wine, Family, Love, Motivation or a Humorous quotes and words. Word Decor ‘n More helps your home become just a bit more special, just a bit more you.  Share your thoughts with the world.  Word Decor ‘n More will help you make special moments in every room, every day.


divider3

GIVEAWAY:

One (1) Lucky IE Mommy readers will Win A $25 Gift Certificate* to Word Decor ‘N More

25 gift certificate

*Gift Certificate can NOT be used to order “Custom Quotes”

Ends MIDNIGHT (PST) – June 19th.
Winner will be randomly chosen and announced on June 20th
Contest Open to U.S. Residents Only at this time.

divider3

HOW TO ENTER:

  • TO ENTER :
    • Join the Words Decor ‘n More Newsletter. You can join “HERE” = ONE ENTRY
      *This entry is mandatory, if not followed then all other entries will be disqualified.
  • EXTRA ENTRIES:
    • Subscribe & Follow my blog via email = ONE ENTRY
    • Favorite me on Technorati = ONE ENTRY
    • Follow me on Twitter and Tweet about this giveaway-www.twitter.com/iemommy = ONE ENTRY
    • Tell me what you would buy with the $25 Gift Certificate = ONE ENTRY
  • Remember YOU MUST leave a comment for each step…in order to be eligible for the entries.

divider2

twitter1

The IE Mommy is always looking for products, companies and sites to review. If you have or know of a company, product or site that could use an IE Mommy review. Email me at theiemommy (at) gmail (dot) com.

**Information obtained from the Word Decor ‘n More Press Kit and/or Website.

~ by iemommy on June 13, 2009.

66 Responses to “Spotlight on “Word Decor ‘n More” (Giveaway)”

  1. […] https://iemommy.wordpress.com/2009/06/13/spotlight-on-word-decor-n-more-giveaway/ […]

  2. Joined their newsletter

  3. I follow your Blog too!

  4. I signed up for the Words Decor ‘n More Newsletter 🙂

  5. I follow you on Twitter

    Tweet

  6. I love the ones that says A man’s home is his castle until the queen gets home 🙂 Too True and Too Cute!!

  7. I signed up for the newsletter

  8. I follow your blog

  9. I tweeted =)

  10. I would buy #FA007 HAVING in the large size

  11. Joined the Words Decor ‘n More Newsletter

  12. I subscribe and follow

  13. I would choose from #B002 BEFORE YOU WERE CONCEIVED, #1010 WHEN SOMEONE YOU LOVE and #BA003 SPLISH SPLASH.

  14. I subscribe 🙂

  15. Joined the newsletter

  16. I subscribe.

  17. I faved ya on technorati

  18. im subscribed to their newsletter now

  19. tech faved

  20. i subscribe

  21. http://twitter.com/mamabear123/status/2167684792 tweeted it

  22. id get the “wash your hands, mom said so”

  23. I would definitely get the “Whatever souls are made of” quote by Emily Bronte & the “Promise me” quote by AA Milne.

  24. I follow you on Twitter and just tweeted this giveaway.

  25. I subscribed to their newsletter.

  26. I subscribe to this blog! (Everyone should!)

  27. If I had that gift certificate, I’d buy the “Our Blessing” personalized one. Very cute!

  28. I signed up for the newsletter.

  29. I subscribe & follow.

  30. You’re on my technorati favorites.

  31. I follow and I tweeted
    ALH1203Word Decor n More giveaway @ IE Mommy
    less than 5 seconds ago from web

  32. I subscribed to their newsletter

  33. I subscribe and follow you via myaol

  34. definitely the “Promise me” quote by AA Milne. 🙂

  35. I follow and tweeted: http://twitter.com/Dreamer08/status/2186992592

  36. I signed up for their newsletter Thanks!

  37. I follow and subscribe via email. Thanks!

  38. I would choose Real Love Stories Never End…
    Thanks!

  39. I tweeted at http://twitter.com/justicecw/status/2187548660

  40. I signed up for the newsletter.

  41. I am an email follower and I have your button on my blog.

  42. I love this one: #1020 FAITH HOPE LOVE with Overlay. The verse that you received is beautiful as well!

  43. Splish Splash is too cute!

  44. […] The IE MommyWhat: $25 Gift Certificate to Word Decor ‘n More!How To Enter: See contest/giveaway page for […]

  45. I signed up for the newsletter. They have so many neat things!
    pbclark(at)netins(dot)net

  46. joined Words Decor newsletter.

  47. I subscribe and follow your blog

  48. joined the newsletter

  49. I signed up for the newsletter,

    itsjustmerene2003 at yahoo dot com

  50. I joined the Words Decor ‘n More Newsletter.

  51. I subscribe and follow your blog via email.

  52. I would choose the large “AS FOR ME AND MY HOUSE WE WILL SERVE THE LORD” (Matte Black)

  53. Joined the Words Decor ‘n More Newsletter

  54. Subscribe & Follow my blog via email.

  55. Follow on Twitter &tweeted @ http://twitter.com/Naddez

  56. I’d buy the Monogram with Name/Est. Year.

  57. Fave this blog on Technorati- Naddez.

  58. Subscribed to the Word Decor newsletter!

  59. Tweeted here http://twitter.com/spalka/status/2248587779

  60. If I won, I’d buy the Promise Me quote 🙂

  61. joined their newsletter
    micaela6955 at msn dot com

  62. I would purchase the Everyone brings joy decal, too funny!

    micaela6955 at msn dot com

  63. I signed up for the newsletter! I love their site!

  64. I suscribe through google reader and follow you!

  65. Tweeted

  66. Live Every Moment, Laugh Every Day, Love Beyond Words” or Wash your hands, Mom said so……to many to pick from!

Comments are closed.

 
