Spotlight on “iFrogz” (Giveaway) **Father’s Day Gift Idea**

ifrogz

divider3

A LITTLE ABOUT EARPOLLUTION PLUGZ BY iFROGZ:

earpollution-plugz-tealPlugz noise isolating ear buds provide a crisp sound and the comfort of direct-to-ear delivery. Each pair includes three earfit pieces to a perfect fit. iFrogz EarPollution Plugz are ideal for iPod, Zune & other portable entertainment devices. Available in a variety of colors.

Features

  • Driver Unit: 9mm
  • Impedance: 16 ohms
  • Sensitivity: 98dB+/-3dB at 1 KHz
  • Frequency Response: 30Hz to 20 KHz
  • Cord Length: 1M
  • Plug: 3.5 mm


divider3

A LITTLE ABOUT iYoYo BY iFROGZ:iyoyo

Keep your earphones from getting all tangled-up with a compact silicone iYoYo. No more messing with wires, just wind it up and off you go.


WHAT DOES THE IE MOMMY SAY?:

Ok…there is “cool” and then there is “COOL!” Ifrogz creates some of the coolest, trendiest and functional products for iPods, Zunes and MP3 players! If you have a techno guy on your hands like I do…then this will be a perfect Father’s Day gift.

My husband truly is a Renaissance man. He enjoys tooling around in the yard and garage. He loves to read and investigate. He loves his computer and his car. Regardless of what he is doing he always has his music very, very close by.

I jumped (read pounced) at the chance for him to review the iFrogz Ear Pollution Plugz and the iYoYo. You should have seen his smile. With over 12 sizzling retro colors and the adaptability to work with portable entertainment devices…you could literally pick one up for every dad you know! Priced at only $14.99 the EarPollution Plugz carry a small price but packs a “cool” punch.

Add the EarPollution Plugz, lil’ buddy, the iYoYo and your gift will not disappoint. The iYoYo will not be out shined. You know what an organizational freak I am…this cute little silicone container was created  to contain and conceal the excess cord from your earphones! Open the flexible silicone shell and wind your EarPollution Plugs cord around the inner spindle, close and the iYoYo will return to its original shape. Holding the cords in place. Nice and organized!

If you have a dad, husband or son that loves his “tunes” then swing on by iFrogz…you will find 100’s of fun, tempting, useful ideas for Father’s Day!

divider3

GIVEAWAY:

One (1) Lucky IE Mommy readers will Win a set of Earpollution Plugz and an iYoYo

00003859

b_iyoyo


Ends MIDNIGHT (PST) – June 27th.
Winner will be randomly chosen and announced on June 28th
Contest Open to U.S. Residents Only at this time.

divider3

HOW TO ENTER:

  • TO ENTER :
    • Tell me what color EarPollution Plugz you would choose = ONE ENTRY
    • Tell me what your favorite item at iFrogz = ONE ENTRY
      • *This entry is  mandatory, if not followed then all other entries will be disqualified.
  • EXTRA ENTRIES:
    • Subscribe & Follow my blog via email = ONE ENTRY
    • Post my Blog button (html on rt sidebar) on your site or blog = ONE ENTRY
    • Follow me on Twitter and Tweet about this giveaway-www.twitter.com/iemommy = ONE ENTRY
  • Remember YOU MUST leave a comment for each step…in order to be eligible for the entries.

divider2

twitter1


The IE Mommy is always looking for products, companies and sites to review. If you have or know of a company, product or site that could use an IE Mommy review. Email me at theiemommy (at) gmail (dot) com.

**Information obtained from the iFrogz Press Kit and/or Website.

~ by iemommy on June 17, 2009.

38 Responses to “Spotlight on “iFrogz” (Giveaway) **Father’s Day Gift Idea**”

  1. I’d pick the Blue/Black. My favorite item would have to be the iPhone. I’ve seen one of these before, and I think they look awesome. My phone doesn’t come close to one of those.

  2. I subscribe & follow.

  3. I follow on twitter & tweeted: http://twitter.com/quixiotic/status/2227767854

  4. Love the pink and black ones!

  5. We would love the kid earphones (tadpole)

  6. I’d choose the purple/black ones. Thanks.

  7. email subscriber

  8. Email subscriber!

  9. I like the blue/black ear pollution plugs.

  10. I would like to get the shuffle.

  11. I am a subscriber.

  12. I like the water resistant iBagz and I like the Blue Earpollution Plugz.

    micaela6955 at msn dot com

  13. I’d choose the Yellow/Black Plugz.

  14. I really like the 4th gen iPod Nano Treadz.

  15. I added your button to my blog.

    http://msgiveaway.blogspot.com/

  16. I am following you on twitter and tweeted about this contest!

    https://twitter.com/matt101279/status/2252531531

  17. I follow and I tweeted – ALH1203

  18. I would choose the pink and white ones

  19. Of all the iFrogz stuff I have bought, the treadz for my son is the favorite so far.

  20. I do subscribe to your blog via email.

  21. Your button is on my blog: http://funnelfullofsoup.blogspot.com

    Feel free to stop by and try to win Rubbermaid or a Keurig from me!

  22. I like the Blue/Black Plugz

  23. I love the Water Resistant iBagz

  24. The lime/black plugz are very nice!My favorite favorite color without screaming “green”.

  25. I really like the idea of the customized nervepipes. They look fabulous and the choices are endless!

  26. I would love to have the purple/black ifrogz

  27. I also like the Pink Bomb!

  28. I love having your button on my side bar.

    http://prpldy15.blogspot.com/

    prpldy @ comcast dot net

  29. I happily subscribe to your blog via e-mail.

    prpldy at comcast.net

  30. […] https://iemommy.wordpress.com/2009/06/17/spotlight-on-ifrogz-giveaway/ […]

  31. I would pick pink ones!

  32. My favorite product is the pink ipod case

  33. email subscriber

  34. I liked the EarPollution Metal Drumz

  35. My favorite item is

    The Bomb USB / Battery Powered Speaker, very cool.

  36. I love the Water Resistant iBagz. Please include me in your giveaway.
    Thanks
    Carlene

  37. I would choose the Blue/Black plugz.
    Carlene

  38. I am a follower.
    Carlene

Comments are closed.

 
