You Capture – Emotions

This week on You Capture at I Should Be Folding Laundry our theme is: Emotions!
I found a lot to fit this particular theme and had fun choosing my favorites.

Join the fun at You Capture

farm36

"Worried"

c

Thankful

z4

Joyful / Mischievous

DSC_0032

Goofy / Silliness

DSC_0179

Too Cool!

~ by iemommy on June 18, 2009.

11 Responses to “You Capture – Emotions”

  1. That look coming down the slide says it all! Terrific.

  2. Wow! You’ve picked out great shots for this week’s challenge 🙂

  3. What dolls. Thanks for sharing.

  4. Great captures!!

  5. Adorable.

  6. ooohhhh great pictures!!!

  7. oh aren’t they sweet! i love the caputres!

  8. I love the first one. Those pigtails are adorable!!

  9. Love the slide shot … she looks like she’s having the best time! Carefree. Great pictures!

  10. These are great! “Joyful/Mischevious” and “Too Cool” were my faves. 🙂

  11. I love joyful/mischievous!! Great captures!

Comments are closed.

 
