L’Oreal HiP Color Presso Lipgloss – Love or Hate for The IE Mommy?

hip_color_pressoWell? What do you think? Do I love it or hate it? Leave your comment below “BEFORE” checking out the article at A Mom in Red High Heels.

I’ll pick a winner of the “correct’ answers and send them a little surprise!

Guesses accepted until Monday – June 22nd.

Ok…now you can visit AMRHH to read my review.

~ by iemommy on June 20, 2009.

2 Responses to “L’Oreal HiP Color Presso Lipgloss – Love or Hate for The IE Mommy?”

  1. I think you love it. At least I like the design of the bottle that’s why I’m leaning towards a yes.

  2. I think you Love It! It just looks lovely.
    Popped over here from Mommie Daze Virtual Baby Shower at Comfort Joy Designs blog.

Comments are closed.

 
