Small Talk Six – My Man Rocks!

Small Talk Six is a fun Saturday post hosted at Mom Dot. Each week we are asked a question. Each participant post their answers on their blog.

This weekend’s question:

“6 things you think the father of your children deserves to have.”

1) A Loving Wife. I mean “me” , lol…not a new one.

2) A Happy home…one where he knows he is loved, respected, wanted and treasured

3) Time to rest and do what “he” likes to do

4) A Super Cool sports car all his own

5) A wife that is proud of him, who he is and who he dreams to be…and I am

6) Children that love spending time with him and they do!

There are a lot more items on this list…but let’s just say I believe he deserves every blessing that God has in store for me. He is an awesome man and I am more then proud to call him my husband!

~ by iemommy on June 20, 2009.

6 Responses to “Small Talk Six – My Man Rocks!”

  1. Cool list 🙂

  2. Sweet list Happy fathers day to him

  3. Sounds like he’s a wonderful dad and a great husband!

  4. What nice things you’ve said!

    Happy Father’s Day!
    http://iamharriet.blogspot.com/2009/06/saturday-solstice.html

  5. The car theme seem to be popular. Boys and their Toys. Great list.

  6. Very sweet list! Hope he has a great Father’s Day!

Comments are closed.

 
