Aloha Friday – Good Food!

alohafriday Aloha!

Welcome to our fun Aloha Friday Post.

Each week we answer and ask a question. The IE Mommy plays along with An Island Life...so answer our question, post your own and swing by An Island Life to answer their question too! Lots of fun!

I just finished watching the Food Network. Which I normally don’t do because I get depressed that I am not that great a cook. But I was watching the “Next Network Food Star” and found a few of the contestants interesting so I have continued to watch it. My bet is on Jeffrey or Jamaica. At least I think those are their names. I have only seen it twice but anyway….they had a great question on the show. I thought it was perfect for today!

Question: What is the best thing you have ever eaten?

divider3

~ by iemommy on June 26, 2009.

8 Responses to “Aloha Friday – Good Food!”

  1. Salmon…..cooked by my hubby. I love when he cooks this dish, paired with a glass of white wine, and I’m in heaven!

  2. What a hard question !!! I can’t narrow it down to one thing, but at the top of the list is Seafood, Sushi, Chocolate, A good steak, and the list goes on !

  3. Authentic Mexican food IN Mexico! My parents are missionaries to Mexico, so we lived in Texas right on the border of Mexico. The food there is so yummy – nothing like the food in “Mexican” restaurants in the States or Canada.

  4. Oh my um Brownie Blast from lonestar All my favorites!

  5. This is a tough one cause I love most all things food so I would have to say Key Lime Cheesecake from the Cheesecake Factory.

  6. hmmm….it will have to be apple pie, my favorite. yum, yum

  7. my dad’s chicken and dumplings. hands down!

  8. That would have to be the warm chocolate cake from Kincaids!

Comments are closed.

 
