Spotlight on “Squeeze Hugs” (Giveaway)

SH150x150-banner

divider3

A LITTLE ABOUT SQUEEZE HUGS:

When did Squeeze Hugs open and what was the inspiration for staring the company?

My virtual doors opened for business on March 6, 2009.  However, this was in the works since last summer.  The inspiration behind starting my business is a combination of wanting to run my own business and be my own employer while doing something I love.  This will allow me to work from home, stay busy, learn every day and be involved in kids fashion.


Tell us a little about your family:

I am married to a wonderful husband and I have 2 beautiful children (ages 4 and 2) and one on the way!


What is your favorite thing about your company?

My favorite thing about my business is that it is mine and I can make it what I want it to be.  The more I work on it, the more results I see.  I love being able to work for myself and to start something from the ground up.  Currently I’m working on incorporating some handmade toys/gifts and that has been really fun!


Do you have a Squeeze Hugs favorite?

I would be really hard pressed to select my favorite product (as it seems to change daily!) but if I had to choose right now, I think I’ve have to pick the My Vintage Baby Vintage 2-piece Set.  It is so adorable when you see it on and is a perfect spring or summer outfit.


Tell us about the special promotion you have for The IE Mommy readers:

I’ve love to offer 10% off your entire order by using code IEMOMMY10

divider3

WHAT DOES THE IE MOMMY THINK?:

I have loved Squeeze Hugs from the start. The IE Mommy first introduced you to the company in April when Monique created a wonderful guest post for The IE Mommy readers. If you missed it you can catch up “here”. Monique took the time to share her vision for her company. Plus she helped us to learn some of the cool trendy fashions available for children.

I know that I gushed as I reviewed her adorable Piggy Art Portfolios. Which are a staple in every car ride since we received them.  Rylan and Skylar squealed when the opened them. They have such a love for drawing and creating cards. You will want to read the review because Squeeze Hugs is offering One Lucky IE Mommy reader their chance to win a Piggy Art Roll to Go for their very own!

Squeeze Hugs carries current, chic clothing for your children as well as fun items like the Art Portfolios, Personalized LunchBoxes and Moses baskets.


divider3

GIVEAWAY:

One (1) Lucky IE Mommy reader will win a Piggy Art Roll To Go from Squeeze Hugs!

file_3_24

*Design may be different then one shown. Picture is merely an example of product

Ends MIDNIGHT (PST) – July 5th.
Winner will be randomly chosen and announced on July 6th.
Contest Open to U.S. Residents Only at this time.

divider3

  • TO ENTER :
    • Join the Squeeze Hugs Newsletter. You can join “HERE” = ONE ENTRY
      *These 2 entries are mandatory, if not followed then all other entries will be disqualified.
  • EXTRA ENTRIES:
    • Subscribe & Follow my blog via email = ONE ENTRY
    • Follow me on Twitter and Tweet about this giveaway-www.twitter.com/iemommy = ONE ENTRY
    • Leave a comment on the Squeeze Hugs Blog and send me the link to your comment. Check out the blog “Here” = ONE ENTRY
    • Tell me your favorite item from Squeeze Hugs = ONE ENTRY
  • Remember YOU MUST leave a comment for each step…in order to be eligible for the entries.

twitter1

The IE Mommy is always looking for products, companies and sites to review. If you have or know of a company, product or site that could use an IE Mommy review. Email me at theiemommy (at) gmail (dot) com.

**Information obtained from Squeeze Hugs Press Kit and/or Website.

~ by iemommy on June 26, 2009.

33 Responses to “Spotlight on “Squeeze Hugs” (Giveaway)”

  1. I join the Squeeze Hugs Newsletter and I subscribe to you.

    My favorite squeeze hug item has to be the tu-tus

  2. […] https://iemommy.wordpress.com/2009/06/26/spotlight-on-squeeze-hugs-giveaway/ […]

  3. i joined the newsletter

  4. i subscribe and follow you

  5. i love the toddler bulldog tee

  6. http://squeezehugs.com/blog/2009/06/26/piggy-story-giveaway/comment-page-1/#comment-85 made a comment on their blog

  7. https://twitter.com/mamabear123/status/2355605393 tweeted it

  8. I joined the newsletter.

  9. subscriber

  10. I would like the Angel Dear Blue Hippo Blankie

  11. I follow on twitter, and I tweeted:

  12. Joined their newsletter

  13. Email subscriber

  14. I Joined their newsletter.

  15. Signed up for Squeeze Hugs newsletter

  16. Email subscriber to your blog.

  17. I really think the tutus are so special! The Dreamsicle Tutu is my fave.

  18. Made a blog comment at Squeeze Hugs.

    http://squeezehugs.com/blog/2009/06/26/piggy-story-giveaway/comment-page-1/#comment-90

  19. […] **Don’t forget to enter the Squeeze Hugs Giveaway! Enter “here”** […]

  20. I follow and I tweeted:
    ALH1203Squeeze Hugs Giveaway @IEMommy
    less than 10 seconds ago from web

  21. I subscribed to Squeeze Hugs.

  22. I follow & subscribe via email.

  23. I like the Sweet Tooth Laminated Bib, Mim Pi Rock and Doll Striped Socks, and the Mommy Personalized Necklace.

  24. Tweet! http://twitter.com/quixiotic/status/2402814271

  25. I left a comment on their blog! http://squeezehugs.com/blog/2009/06/26/piggy-story-giveaway/comment-page-1/#comment-91

  26. Left a comment on their blog on the new birthday outfit, not sure how to send you a link:
    Oh man this is cute! The IE Mommy suggested you and she was right. This is perfect for my niece for her bday!

    Comment by angela h tville — June 30, 2009 @ 2:38 pm

    http://squeezehugs.com/blog/2009/06/16/new-birthday-outfit/comment-page-1/#comment-94

  27. Coco Bonbons Phoebe Dress

  28. I joined the Squeeze Hugs newsletter.

  29. I subscribe & follow your blog via email.

  30. I like the Mim Pi Floral Dress with Red & White Polka Dots.

  31. i joined the Squeeze Hugs Newsletter. Not sure what the other entry is supposed to b…says these 2 entries must be followed.

  32. I happily subscribe to your blog via e-mail.

    prpldy at comcast.net

  33. I love the Birthday Tank with optional tutu… it’s so adorable.
    Thanks for the chance to win.

Comments are closed.

 
