Photo Hunt – Flags

Last week’s Photo Hunt was “creamy” which I just couldn’t figure out. Plus I was running around like crazy that day so I missed the entire event.

But this week’s hunt is for “Flags”…which I just have to join in because there is no better flag than the good old US of A!

Join the Photo Hunt!

ww0520

~ by iemommy on June 27, 2009.

4 Responses to “Photo Hunt – Flags”

  1. What a beautiful photo!!

    I also did Photo Hunters (finally). I hope you can visit.

    Have a happy weekend!
    Mrs. Mecomber
    http://newyorktraveler.net

  2. lovely shot of old glory my photo hunt is here Thanks

  3. nothing beats the Old Glory!!
    My PhotoHunt:Flags

  4. Beautiful shot… simple and elegant.
    My flags are here.

Comments are closed.

 
