And The Winner(s) Are….(4 Contests)

winnerCONGRATULATIONS TO….

The Lucky Winner of the Your Couture Kid Treasure Chest Giveaway is… rubymoon – espressogurl@

The Lucky Winner of the Squeeze Hugs Art Roll-to-Go Giveaway is…
Karen – k.spowell@

The Lucky Winner of the Good For You Girls Giveaway is…
Sondra – Sondrabelle7@

The Lucky Winners of the Safety Tat Giveaway are…
Kimberlywinit6@

Liliya – liliya2705@
angela h tville – angelaspringer@



You have been sent a Winner’s e-mail.
CONGRATULATIONS!

~ by iemommy on July 6, 2009.

One Response to “And The Winner(s) Are….(4 Contests)”

  1. OMG again? Third win in a week entirely by legitimate means. If you lived closer to me Christine, I’d drag you along when I picked the mega millions lottery numbers. I’d have you just stand by and I’d win the millions and give you half! Wouldn’t that be awesome? Love your blog even if I am not a winner–best graphics and set up!

Comments are closed.

 
