Spotlight on “BeddingSets.com” (Giveaway)

CONTEST CLOSED

bedding sets

KMB2090_lThere is no better feeling when falling asleep then being able to slip in between brand new, fresh sheets. If the sheet set has a matching comforter, pillows and bed skirt…then I feel even more like a queen.

I recently found BeddingSets.com and was blown away by their amazing selection and quality. BeddingSets.com offers a wide variety of bedding for children and adults.

My twins fell in love with the Zebra Lavendar print set and I personally can stop staring at the pristine white duvet covers. Talk about luxurious!

But here is the exciting News! BeddingSets.com has agreed to giveaway one beautiful decorator pillow to a lucky IE Mommy Reader! The perfect pillow for royalty with dainty details, superior quality and completely unique.


GIVEAWAY:

ONE (1) Lucky IE Mommy reader will a beautiful Lambs & Ivy Decorator Pillow

LAI1111_m

Ends MIDNIGHT (PST) – July 19th.
Winner will be randomly chosen and announced on July 20th.
Contest Open to U.S. Residents Only at this time.

divider3

  • TO ENTER :
    • Visit Bedding Sets.com and tell me your favorite item = ONE ENTRY
    • Join the BeddingSets.com Newsletter. Just click “here”= ONE ENTRY
    • *These 2 entries are mandatory, if not followed then all other entries will be disqualified.
  • EXTRA ENTRIES:

    • Favorite me on Technorati = ONE ENTRY
    • Follow me on Twitter and Tweet about this giveaway-www.twitter.com/iemommy = ONE ENTRY
  • Remember YOU MUST leave a comment for each step…in order to be eligible for the entries.


twitter1

The IE Mommy is always looking for products, companies and sites to review. If you have or know of a company, product or site that could use an IE Mommy review. Email me at theiemommy (at) gmail (dot) com.

**Information obtained from BeddingSets.com Press Kit and/or Website.

~ by iemommy on July 9, 2009.

47 Responses to “Spotlight on “BeddingSets.com” (Giveaway)”

  1. […] https://iemommy.wordpress.com/2009/07/09/beddingsets-com/ […]

  2. the zebra bed in a bag is cute

  3. signed up for their newsletter

  4. tecdh faved

  5. http://twitter.com/mamabear123/status/2561469266 tweeted it

  6. I love the Margaurite Daybed Ensemble.

  7. I signed up for the newsletter

  8. Love any of the items from the Swan Lake set but I especially like the decorator pillow, this would look great in my dd’s room!!

  9. This looks great! – Down Inc. – Serenity Classic 15″ Baffled Boxstitch Hungarian White Goose Down Comforter

  10. I subscribed to Beddingsets newsletter.

  11. I fave’d on technorati : CourtneyTarver

  12. I follow you on twitter and tweeted: http://twitter.com/quixiotic/status/2575812013

  13. I joined their newsleter. 🙂

  14. I love the Lambs & Ivy – Bright Butterfly Ceiling Sculpture

  15. I joined the BeddingSets.com Newsletter

  16. tweeted!

  17. I like the Chelsea Frank – Berkeley Natural Comforter Series

  18. I really like the bed-in-a-bag set: Blissliving Home – Amanda Purple Duvet Collection

  19. I signed up for their newsletter.

  20. I like the taupe simple luxury queen size sheet set

  21. I signed up for the Bedding Sets Newsletter

  22. signed up for the newsletter

  23. I like the twilight duvet bed set

  24. The Sin In Linen sets are my fave!

  25. Joined newsletter! My favorite is the Lambs & Ivy – Little One Crib Bedding Collection! Thanks for the chance!

  26. I really love the Modern Basics – Boo Hippo Pillow in green (so cute!)

  27. joined the newsletter! (:

  28. I follow you on twitter & I tweeted 🙂

  29. Wow! I took a look at some of the other things on their website and wow! So many cool things. I really like the New England Patriots Complete Dart Cabinet Set. I haven’t seen a dart cabinet with an NFL logo before, and especially one with my favorite team!! 🙂

  30. I signed up for the newsletter.

  31. I faved you on Technorati
    tnshadylady

  32. I follow you on Twitter and I tweeted here

  33. I like the Columbia – Tacoma Bedding Collection

  34. I love the PEM America – Zeus Bedding Collection! macd82 at gmail dot com

  35. I love the Peacock Alley Rosalita duvet.

  36. Signed up for BeddingSets.com newsletter. whitechocolatecherries@gmail.com

  37. Following you on Technorati (whitechocolatecherries)

  38. Following on twitter (whitechocolatec) & tweeted: http://twitter.com/whitechocolatec/status/2724853941. whitechocolatecherries@gmail.com

  39. My favorite item is the Sin In Linen – Dreamy Linens Zebra Black Sheet Set in the Queen Size.

  40. I subscribed to their newsletter.

  41. i love the Kimlor – Caribbean Coolers Comforter Series set and i signed up for the newsletter klp1965@myfairpoint.net

  42. whoops just noticed signing up for the newsletter was another entry so i signed up..lol

    klp1965@myfairpoint.net

  43. I like the Columbia Tacoma comforter set – Queen

  44. I subscribed to their newsletter.

  45. You’re in my Technorati faves: http://technorati.com/faves/blueviolet

Comments are closed.

 
