The Skokke Sleepi Collection at All Modern Baby

13186When I found out I was pregnant with twins I envisioned the “perfect” nursery. I think every mom has those kinds of dreams.  Everyone should have dreams. But, some dreams can totally become a reality. Thanks to All Modern Baby…your baby’s nursey can be fit for a Prince or Princess.  Check out their The Stokke Sleepi Collection. The collection is exquisite.

Oh! Keep your eyes open because soon The IE Mommy will be creating a fun, dynamic review for All Modern Baby and you don’t want to miss it!

~ by iemommy on July 9, 2009.

2 Responses to “The Skokke Sleepi Collection at All Modern Baby”

  1. […] The Skokke Sleepi Collection at All Modern Baby […]

  2. I love everything Stokke. They’re products are amazing.

Comments are closed.

 
