Spotlight on “Hana Flat Iron” (Giveaway)

stop_sign

The Article you are looking for has moved to The IE Mommy.com

Spread the Word!

~ by iemommy on July 10, 2009.

9 Responses to “Spotlight on “Hana Flat Iron” (Giveaway)”

  1. […] https://iemommy.wordpress.com/2009/07/10/spotlight-on-hana-flat-iron-giveaway/ […]

  2. I entered to win a Tassi at It’s a Glam Thing.

  3. Just entered at It’s a Glam thing!! He he, I hope I win!

  4. I totally sport the “mom” look you are talking about… i hope I win..I need a makeover!

  5. […] Hana Salon in the News! Don’t forget to check out the IE Mommy review on the Hana Flat Iron plus enter the giveaway! You can do it all right “here” […]

  6. you lucky girl ! keeping my fingers crossed …

  7. I hopped on over and entered to win a Tassi. I love my Hana Flat Iron now I need one for my daughter.

  8. […] straight thickĀ  hair decide to be slighty wavy and very frizzy….if it wasn’t for my Hana Flat Iron…I would be dead in the water and stuck with ugly hair. As much as I adore my flat […]

  9. […] straight thick hair decide to be slighty wavy and very frizzy….if it wasn’t for my Hana Flat Iron…I would be dead in the water and stuck with ugly hair. As much as I adore my flat […]

Comments are closed.

 
