Spotlight on “JNJ Collections” (Giveaway)

CONTEST CLOSED

logo

divider3There is nothing that will make me feel more beautiful, classy, elegant or trendy as a piece of jewelry. One simple change of a necklace or earrings can completly transform your outfit 53-2and style.

Change a delicate necklace for a bolder one and you have  a different air and appeal. I admit I can spend hours at a jewelry counter.  I love to look, to drool and to dream over what piece I would enjoy owning.

Take my word for this one when I say that JNJ Collections is a site that I have spent some time drooling over! I was sent the gorgeous  Citrine and Carnelian Necklace with Earrings set to review and have fallen head over heals in love.

JNJ Collections carries stunning necklaces, bracelets, earrings and pendents. The best aspect of this company is the price point! Oh my goodness!

You can actually purchases remarkable and substantial pieces of jewelry that contain Turquoise, Pearls, Jade and Onyx (to name a few) with out breaking the bank or your budget.

Many, many of the JNJ Collection is priced under $25 and all of the items are fabulous.

Check out some of my favorites and each of them is less then $20 dollars! If you love jewelry but don’t want to go broke purchasing the latest fashion or trend…swing by JNJ Collections where feeling like a million bucks doesn’t mean you have to spend it.

jnj collections heart44-2T 10-2T


divider3


GIVEAWAY:

ONE (1) Lucky IE Mommy reader will a $25 Gift Certificate to JNJ Collections

25 gift certificate

Ends MIDNIGHT (PST) – July 24th.
Winner will be randomly chosen and announced on The IE Mommy Blog
Contest Open to U.S. Residents Only at this time.

divider3

  • TO ENTER :
    • Visit JNJ Collections and join the mailing list= ONE ENTRY
    • Tell me your favorite item at JNJ Collections = ONE ENTRY
    • *These 2 entries are mandatory, if not followed then all other entries will be disqualified.
  • EXTRA ENTRIES:

    • Favorite me on Technorati = ONE ENTRY
    • Become a subscriber = ONE ENTRY
    • Follow me on Twitter and Tweet about this giveaway-www.twitter.com/iemommy = ONE ENTRY
  • Remember YOU MUST leave a comment for each step…in order to be eligible for the entries.


twitter1

The IE Mommy is always looking for products, companies and sites to review. If you have or know of a company, product or site that could use an IE Mommy review. Email me at theiemommy (at) gmail (dot) com.

**Information obtained from the JNJ Collections Press Kit and/or Website.

~ by iemommy on July 15, 2009.

56 Responses to “Spotlight on “JNJ Collections” (Giveaway)”

  1. black agate oval pendant

  2. i already get their newsletter

  3. tech faved you

  4. already subscribe

  5. https://twitter.com/mamabear123/status/2646848423 tweeted and follow your tweets

    knotyladee@aol.com

  6. subscribed to their mailing list

  7. i like the Amethyst Pendant

  8. email subscriber

  9. I joined the JNJ mailing list!

  10. My favorite item is the Heart Shaped Pendant

  11. I am an email subscriber!

  12. I follow on twitter and tweeted- https://twitter.com/DanielleLo/status/2652253363

  13. Joined mailing list. My favorite is the black Onyx and Crystal bracelet

  14. Technorati fave – bridget3420

  15. Already an email subscriber

  16. Following on twitter & tweet

    http://twitter.com/bridget3420/status/2652338342

  17. I joined the mailing list.
    cjcmommy@gmail.com

  18. I like the
    Black Onyx and Crystal Bracelet
    cjcmommy@gmail.com

  19. I am a subscriber.
    cjcmommy@gmail.com

  20. Joined their mailing list.

  21. mailing list!

  22. The Freshwater Pearl and Quartz Necklace with Earrings is my fav 🙂

  23. I joined the JNJ mailing list

  24. I signed up for the JNJ Collections mailing list

  25. I like the Black shell and obsidian glass necklace with earrings

  26. I am a subscriber

  27. I am a subscriber to your blog

  28. I like JNJ collections the jewelry is so pretty.

  29. black onyx necklace is gorgeous!!!

  30. My favorite is the Amethyst Pendant! Thanks!

  31. Joined the mailing list!

  32. I really like the Carnelian Necklace with Earrings. This Web site would be good for unique gifts!

  33. I’m a subscriber.

  34. I joined the mailing list.

  35. joined mailing list klp1965@myfairpoint.net

  36. i love the Turquoise Necklace with Earrings
    Our Price: $14.50

  37. subscriber

  38. subscriber!

  39. I joined the JNJ mailing list.

  40. My favorite item is the Glass-work Beads Bracelet.

  41. Signed up for the JNJ newsletter

  42. The blue Topaz pendant is beautiful, as is the amethyst cross pendant.

  43. I joined the Mailing List.

  44. I really like the Heart Shaped Pendant. So beautiful!

  45. I joined their mailing list – “Thank You! You have been added to our database of e-mail subscribers.”

  46. I like the Turquoise, Black Onyx, Pearl, and Coral Necklace 3″ ext. with Earrings

  47. I love the Turquoise and Brown Seed Bead Necklace with earrings. Thanks for the entry.

  48. I signed up for JNU Collections mailing lis, Thanks for the entry.

  49. I am a subscriber and want the extra entry. Thanks for the great giveaway.

  50. I joined the Mailing list.

  51. I like the Freshwater Pearl and Quartz Necklace with Earrings.

  52. I like the Heart shaped pendent. thanks.

  53. I am already on the mailing list. Thanks for the wonderful giveaway.

  54. I am a subscriber.Thanks for the wonderful giveaway.

Comments are closed.

 
