You Capture – SHAPES

Photobucket

Today’s You Capture Challenge is “Shapes”. My first thought was how “out of shape” I am. But I didnt’ think ANYONE would want to see me in a bathing suit so I figured I’d better find a few other shapes.

So here you go: The IE Mommy’s “SHAPES” entry

slide shape

shape3

shape2

~ by iemommy on July 16, 2009.

11 Responses to “You Capture – SHAPES”

  1. I love all close-up shapes and colors in your post!!

  2. Wow that elephant is cool. Where were you?
    And I’m jealous. I haven’t been to a woman’s retreat in about 10 years!

  3. Nice shots. 🙂

  4. BGREAT PICS

  5. very nice. Love the elephant!

  6. Great job!

  7. Great captures.

  8. That’s a great tag for a retreat! Did you make it?? Fabulous. These are so bright and colorful. Love them!

  9. how fun, love the elephant

  10. Excellent shapes!! I like your “out of the box” thinking!!

Comments are closed.

 
