Aloha Friday – A.M. or P.M.?

alohafriday Aloha!

Welcome to our fun Aloha Friday Post.

Each week we answer and ask a question. The IE Mommy plays along with An Island Life...so answer our question, post your own and swing by An Island Life to answer their question too! Lots of fun!

Only because it is 3:29 AM and I am working on the blog do I ask….

Question: Are you a night owl or an early riser?

divider3

~ by iemommy on July 17, 2009.

14 Responses to “Aloha Friday – A.M. or P.M.?”

  1. Night owl.

  2. EARLY EARLY Riser

    http://iamharriet.blogspot.com/2009/07/what-do-bears-say-to-one-another.html

  3. When I was in college I was definitely a night owl. I think teaching changed my ways. This is probably a good thing since both of my boys are always up early.

  4. I don’t think I am either. I really can’t stay up late at all anymore because the kids get me up early. I would say I am more of an early riser if I really had to pick.

  5. A blend of both, depending on your definition of night owl 😉 My normal bedtime is about 10pm…I turn to dust past midnight. But I also am up around 5 or 6 each morning.

  6. I’m definitely not a night owl, but would 9AM be considered an early riser? Happy AF?

  7. used to be a total night owl. i did my best work between midnight and 2 am. my son, unfortunately, is a total morning person. it’s been an adjustment.

  8. I love to be a night owl but now I’m on Ambien. Gotta love Ambien!

  9. Night owl.

  10. I’m more of a night owl. Hate early mornings!

  11. Very much a night owl.

    My Aloha Friday 🙂

  12. I used to be a night owl. Now I wake up with my two little girls…literally with the sun most mornings!

  13. Since I’ve started blogging I am kind of both I stay up late reading, writing and commenting posts. And I still manage to get up at 6:30 with my youngest who has an internal alarm clock set for 6:30. 🙂

  14. I am a total night owl but I do function in the morning lol

Comments are closed.

 
