Photo Hunt – ROCKS

Rocks….hmmm….”rocks in my head”…”The IE Mommy ROCKS!”….uh, no…just plain “rocks”….hope you enjoy!

P.S. I HAD to throw in the “My Dad Rocks”

Join the Photo Hunt!

rocks2

rocks3

rocks1


~ by iemommy on July 18, 2009.

2 Responses to “Photo Hunt – ROCKS”

  1. I really enjoyed looking at your rock photos! Wish I could be in some of those too.

    I have mine up…not as interesting as yours but it’s up.

    Also if I may be so bold to ask…I’ve entered a photo contest and while you are over visiting would you please vote for me? It would be greatly appreciated.

    Have a great rest of your weekend.

  2. Beautiful shorelines and cute shirt too… I haven’t seen any rocking babies today… yet. My hunt is up HERE.

Comments are closed.

 
