Small Talk Six – Ice Cream!

smalltalksix3001

The Small Talk Six question for the weekend: ““6 flavors or types of ice cream that you love or hate””

Oh my goodness! It makes me drool just thinking about it! My favorite likes or dislikes in ice cream…..ok….I will try my best to find dislikes but I don’t think that is really going to happen.

On second thought…who am I kidding. I don’t dislike anything about ice cream. Here are my faves:

1) Coconut Pineapple – Rite Aid or Thrifty Brand ONLY

2) Mint Chip

3) Banana Royale – Baskin Robbins (French Vanilla ice cream, bananas and chocolate sauce)

4) Neopolitan – Slightly melted so you can drink it!

5) Banana Flavored Popsicles (I don’t even know if they make these anymore???)

6) Fudgesicles and Banana Chocolate Bombpops (the ones you get from the ice cream man, not the store)


LOL…I just realized that I must have a “thing” for Banana Flavored ice cream because it sure is on my list a lot!


~ by iemommy on July 18, 2009.

3 Responses to “Small Talk Six – Ice Cream!”

  1. It’s been a long time since I’ve had a banana royale. I used to get them all of the time.

  2. Ice cream is like pizza … even when it is bad it is good.

  3. I love all of my ice cream slightly melted…I called it ice cream soup when I was a kid.

Comments are closed.

 
