Aloha Friday – Favorite Blog?

alohafriday Aloha!

Welcome to our fun Aloha Friday Post.

Each week we answer and ask a question. The IE Mommy plays along with An Island Life...so answer our question, post your own and swing by An Island Life to answer their question too! Lots of fun!

Since so many bloggers are at BlogHer…I thought it would be a perfect time for shout outs. So let’s hear them!

Question: What is your favorite blog!

divider3

~ by iemommy on July 24, 2009.

17 Responses to “Aloha Friday – Favorite Blog?”

  1. I love The McMommy Chronicles, Happy Meals and Happy Hour and Jiggety Jigg. These are just the first 3 that came to the top of my head. Great question!!

  2. I would have to say my wife’s. 🙂 (by the way, that’s a clever title for a blog)

  3. Wow hmmm I don’t know!!! I read a great deal of blogs..but I don’t know that I can pick a favorite! lol

  4. I’ve got lots that I like and follow. One of my favorites is http://www.mycharmingkids.net

  5. My own! Hehe 😀

  6. I have a lot of blogs I like, but my favorites are Adori Graphics (http://adorigraphics.blogspot.com/) and Dinkypops No More! (http://dinkypopsnomore.blogspot.com/)

  7. Mine? lol It really depends upon my mood. I love going to the Pioneer Woman’s site everyday but then again I love Kristina & Pulsipher predictions. And I can’t fort An American in Norway. I truly find humor in pretty much everything they write. Gotta love those sweet ladies.

  8. It really depends I have so many That i read that it would not be fair just to name one lol

  9. I’m kind of partial to my own. I love the freedom to express!

    http://iamharriet.blogspot.com/2009/07/dear-jon.html

  10. I subscribe to about a dozen blogs, each on different topics. I really couldn’t pick just one. Some are about writing, and some are about cooking and one is about the website builder I use. They all serve different purposes to me.

  11. Im gonna have to say brea’s mommy cause she was my first blog friend and helped me out a lot.

  12. 5minutesformom

  13. Hmm, I like so many different blogs, I couldn’t pick just one!

  14. I love so many. Fairy blog mother, Eighty MPH Mom, Our Chaotic Life, Audrey’s Spot, and too many more to name them all.

  15. I really like 3 Kids and Us!

  16. I love my own blog! lol – I really think your blog rocks too. 🙂

    I love Milk Breath & Margaritas. I’ve been reading her since I first started blogging 2 years ago.

  17. I like mine (A Frugal Friend) LOL and The Homespun Heart – it’s one of the first I’ve found

Comments are closed.

 
