Spotlight on “Bra Barrette” (Review)

Print

divider3

A LITTLE ABOUT BRA BARRETTE:

Do your straps like to play peek-a-boo?
Bra Barrettes are a flexible and durable plastic that easily slips onto your straps to keep them in place under clothes all day, comfortably.

Is the elastic in your bra strap more like a bungee cord?
A Bra Barrette will extend the life of our hardworking bras. Often the elastic is the first thing to go. Save some money – use a Bra Barrette to keep your straps in place.

Does your exercise routine include: stop, reach, tug. Repeat. Repeat. Repeat?
As women we get mad at men when they “adjust” in public, yet we do the same thing!! Get a Bra Barrette and Get Bra Confident!

It’s TIME! You deserve a Bra Strap Holder with Function and Fashion!
The Bra Barrette is not only functional, but with the added charms and crystals it’s fashionable too. Each Bra Barrette is tinted plastic so the color will never fade. Each charm is attached by a clasp so you can interchange your charms to match your outfit! For our Crystal BBs we use Genuine Swarovski Crystal.

divider3

WHAT DOES THE IE MOMMY THINK?:

When I was a teenager I remember pulling my bra straps together with a safety pin in order to hide my straps while wearing a tank top. Let’s just say “ouch” because many times that safety pin would pop and you’d be poked in the back. If  I was lucky I had a friend with me that could help me “adjust”. Most of the time I needed to find a bathroom and quick.

When I saw the Bra Barrette I immediately knew it was an fantastic concept whose time had definitely come.  The Bra Barrettes come in a multitude of styles and colors and can be used  with tank tops, dresses, t-shirts and even swimsuits!

I see a lot of young girls walking around wearing tank tops with their bra straps showing. Sorry to tell you ladies but no matter how young, thin or beautiful you might be…it looks tacky when your bra strap is showing.

Whether you choose a Bra Barrette that is plain, with a charm or with a crystal you will add a bit of style and elegance to your wardrobe when you use them. But don’t just use them, pass them on, share with a friend and tell everyone.

‘Cause really? Who wants their bra straps hanging out? I know I don’t!

lb_BraBarrette_Plainlb_BraBarrette_Charmedlb_BraBarrette_Crystal


divider3


twitter1

The IE Mommy is always looking for products, companies and sites to review. If you have or know of a company, product or site that could use an IE Mommy review. Email me at theiemommy (at) gmail (dot) com.

**Information obtained from the Bra Barrette Press Kit and/or Website.

~ by iemommy on July 24, 2009.

 
