Treasure: Vat19.com’s Curiously Awesome Back-to-School Giveaway!

Vat19.com is holding one heck of a back-to-school giveaway! These curiously awesome school supplies will turn anyone into the coolest kid in class. The prize package includes:
10-Pack of Regular Smencils Scented Pencils
regular smencils scented pencils.jpg

Japanese Fast Food Erasers
japanese fast food erasers.jpg

Zoo Animal Rubber Bands
zoo animal rubber bands.jpg

Jumbo Paper Clips
jumbo paper clips.jpg

Cupcase Cupcake Holders (one of each color)
cupcase cupcake holders.jpg

Etch-A-Sketch Game Pen
etch a sketch game pen.jpg

The Rules
This giveaway begins on Thursday, July 23, 2009 and will end at 11:59PM CST on Sunday, August 2, 2009. The winner will be randomly chosen and emailed on Monday, August 3. This giveaway is open to U.S. shipping addresses only.
How To Enter
Simply visit Vat19.com and pick out a curiously awesome gift that you’d like to give to someone. Post a comment letting us know who you’d give the gift to and why they’d love it.
Get More Entries!
To up your winning odds, you can do any of the following. Each action counts as a separate entry. Make sure you leave a comment letting us know what additional actions you’ve taken.

  • Sign up for Vat19.com’s bi-monthly newsletter. You can sign up here.
  • Subscribe to the Vat19 blog feed.
  • Blog about or link to this giveaway post from your blog(s). Let us know the address so that we can check it out.
  • Become our fan on Facebook and post your favorite back-to-school memory on our discussion board here. You must post a comment in the discussion for the entry to count.
~ by iemommy on July 24, 2009.

23 Responses to “Treasure: Vat19.com’s Curiously Awesome Back-to-School Giveaway!”

  1. Wow, this is too cool! My friend would love 2-Pod Charging Station, she needs some organization help!

  2. Totally love the name a star kit – fun!!

  3. I love the edge brownie pan. It’s perfect. I wish I had though of it. Thanks for the chance.

  4. I would love to get the Koi Toy for my girls. My girls love bath toys and this sounds great.

  5. I have subscribed to Vat19.com’s bi-monthly newsletter.

  6. I have subscribed to the Vat19 blog feed.

  7. I’d love to get the Mini Gummy Bear Soaps for my little boy who loves gummy bears!

  8. I would order the banana bunker for my daughter because she takes a banana to work every day for her llunch or snack.

  9. Ouch! Comic Strip Bandages for my wonderful accident prone children and the edge brownie pan for my husband.

  10. I love the Lil Davinci Art cabinet! I would gift it to myself to store all my kids pictures in it. But I would also give one to my mother-in-law because the kids are always drawing pictures for her too. 🙂

  11. […] https://iemommy.wordpress.com/2009/07/24/treasure-vat19-coms-curiously-awesome-back-to-school-giveawa… […]

  12. I love the giant gummy bear on a stick. I would give it to my son because he loves gummy bears…but I wouldn’t let him eat it all at once! 🙂

  13. I signed up for their newsletter. Thanks!

  14. I’d give the L’il DaVinci Store & Display Art Cabinet to our daughter-in-law. She’d love it to display our grandson’s school projects.

  15. Signed up for Vat19 newsletter.

  16. Subscribed to Vat19 feed.

  17. Facebook fan of Vat19, left a back-to-school memory! (Cindy Brooks)

  18. I’d give the AntWorks Space Age Ant Habitat to my nephew. He’s at the stage where he loves insects!

  19. I sub to the Vat19 newslatter!

  20. I sub to the Vat19 blog feed.

  21. I’d give my sister the Chunky Christmas Tree candle, as she loves candles and this one is so pretty!

  22. I signed up for Vat19.com’s bi-monthly newsletter.

  23. I subscribed to the Vat19 blog feed.

Comments are closed.

 
