I ♥ Faces – At The Beach

Over at I ♥ Faces this week’s theme is “At The Beach”. One of my ultimate favorite themes!

Swing on by I ♥ Faces and join the fun!

hawaii123

~ by iemommy on July 27, 2009.

25 Responses to “I ♥ Faces – At The Beach”

  1. Beautiful!

  2. Love the colors here … great shot 🙂

  3. I love the colours!

  4. Great shot! I love how clear she is, as well as the bright water. Good choice on the border – it fits in well here.

  5. Thanks for the heads up … I had never heard of them!

  6. Oh….super cute!!!

  7. adorable.

  8. Great minds think a like… I have shot like this… Check it out at: http://alookatlifethroughmyviewfinder.blogspot.com/2009/07/week-29-iheartfaces.html
    I like your’s too!

  9. love the bright colors of this photo.

  10. Hmmm, shall I swim or surf? or maybe boogie? Her pose is great, not only does the ocean lay out before her but a world of possibilities too! Great color!

  11. Great composition & color

  12. WOW!!! Gorgeous! What a great shot.

    xoxoxo

  13. Love the colours and composition. Fab!

Comments are closed.

 
