You Capture – Friends

PhotobucketIt’s that time again…..Thursday’s You Capture Challenge.

What can I say? I hear the word “Friends” and I instantly think of my twins. But then I started to think it through and knew there were a lot of people that I would be missing if I only went with the twins.

So…here are my photos of some wonderful people that I consider friends. I hope they don’t mind their pictures being posted for all the world to see, lol….oh, just in case my “friends” do swing by and your photo is not here….it is probably because I don’t have one of you…so be ready to say “CHEESE” the next time I see you!

By the way…these are all unedited…because just like “true” friends…I didn’t want to change them!

Join the fun at You Capture

DSC_1227

DSC_0258

DSC_0614

DSC_0692

DSC_0695

IMG_9621_2

familyfix

twins and halloween

DSC_0497

DSC_0115

DSC_0121


~ by iemommy on July 31, 2009.

3 Responses to “You Capture – Friends”

  1. Those are wonderful and many you should blow up and display around your home.

  2. Amazing shots!

  3. You’ve got some really cute friend shots! How fun.

Comments are closed.

 
