Photo Hunt – Entertainment

This week’s subject challenge at Photo Hunt is “ENTERTAINMENT”

Join the Photo Hunt!

I took the twins to a “entertainment zone” recently. You know a huge building where they have a bunch of “blow up jumpers” for the kids. It was definitely entertainment for them and a blast for me to watch!

entertainment


~ by iemommy on August 1, 2009.

12 Responses to “Photo Hunt – Entertainment”

  1. cool ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Great angle to take the photo at. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. This is great, they look like they’re having a great time. All 4 of my kids love these silly blow-up things. Have a blessed weekend.

    Christi

  4. Looks like a blast!

    • Hi Dianne, it really does, doesn’t it. I wish big kids (aka grownups) could play too but they won’t let us ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  5. Looks like fun! My “entertainment” pic is up also at http://riverbum.blogspot.com

  6. I just found your link on the photo hunt, I love your picture! It made me smile just looking at it. Looks like fun!
    If you’d like to visit mine it’s at
    http://cakecrumbs-heidi.blogspot.com/2009/08/photo-hunt-172-entertainment.html

    • Thanks for the invite Heidi. I did swing by it was an adorable picture. Everyone should swing by and check it out!

  7. I just love seeing kids having so much fun…that is a great photo!

  8. happy kids = good entertainment

Comments are closed.

 
