And the Winners Are…..(HUGE Announcement – 10 Winners)

winner

Congratulations!

  • Slim Perfect Giveaway – mamabearmills – knotyladee@

  • JNJ Collections Giveaway – Aimee – gevin13@

  • My Hip-T Giveaway – Kimberly – winit6@

  • Boogie Wipes Giveaway – tiffany – tiffany8yeh@

  • Carolina Pad Giveaway – kathy – klp1965@

  • Sweets ‘n’ Treats CD Giveaway –  Christine justicecw@

  • Jomashop.com Swatch Watch – Beth – pbclark@

  • Moja Mix Giveaway – Kristy – jellibeenz1978@

  • Big Eyed Dummies Giveaway – Liliya – liliya2705@

  • IBW Book Giveaway – ALH1203 – angelaspringer@


You have been sent a winner’s email.
Please respond within the given time frame or prize will be forfeited.

~ by iemommy on August 2, 2009.

One Response to “And the Winners Are…..(HUGE Announcement – 10 Winners)”

  1. Thank you so much! I know I will love the watch. I have emailed you my information.

Comments are closed.

 
