Secret Contest from Baby Banana & Debi Derryberry!

(Secret Contest – Click Here)

Momma Duck can sure swim!

(Secret Contest in bold below) Wow, my Momma Duck can sure swim!  I want to learn to swim as good as my mom can.  I wonder what it is like to be a fish? I have a swim lesson with mom today.

On Thursday, August 6 , Debi Derryberry and I  get a chance to  see all my friends at “The Grove” in Los Angeles at our concerts from 11-1.  We will be singing songs and visiting with all of you!  I hope you can come.  Bring this printed blog to the concert, we will enter you in the VERY SPECIAL drawing to win a “Debi Derryberry” prize right after the 11:00 and the 12:00 concerts.

I hope you are all having a great summer and getting a chance to visit with lots of friends and family. This week I  visited with Oodle the Orangutan and  Leon the Chamaleon.  We ate some delicious, cold watermelon…yummy.

The Grove – “Kids’ Club Concert”
189 The Grove Drive, Los Angeles, CA  90036
Phone:  323-900-8080
Time:  11:00AM – 1:00PM, Thursday
Note:  Debi’s concerts will be at 11AM and Noon.
They will be in “The Park”, which is in the center
courtyard of The Grove.

~ by iemommy on August 2, 2009.

 
