My Life in Pictures – Session 2, Day 1

mylifeinpictures

Amber at Everything Except the Grill has posted a photography challenge. Something for everyday of the week.

The title of the carnival is “My Life in Pictures”. Each day she has a photography challenge for us. Here are the list of challenges below. It will run from August 3 to August 7th. It’s not too late to join up so swing on by and join the fun.

  • Monday – Summer Fun
  • Tuesday – A Favorite
  • Wednesday – Out and About (anywhere but home)
  • Thursday- Something you are proud of
  • Friday– Something or someone in black and white

Monday  Challenge: Summer Fun

 

 

 


photochallenge

Each summer the girls are guaranteed fun since their birthday lands in one of the hottest months of the year. Check out all the goodies they received!

photochallenge2

One of their favorite gifts was a box full of cash from their uncle and aunt. Sadly $30 doesn’t last very long with 6 year olds!

 

 

See You In My Mailbox!

 

 

 

 

~ by iemommy on August 3, 2009.

7 Responses to “My Life in Pictures – Session 2, Day 1”

  1. Look at all those presents! How fun! The cash in the bag is such a cute idea too! Thanks for playing… see you tomorrow

  2. Your girls and pictures are just beautiful! The box full of money is such a great idea too…I might have to borrow that! It’s so much more fun than just an envelope.

    Birthday presents sure are summer fun at it’s best!

  3. Very nice! It looks like they had a lot of presents:0)

  4. Beautiful girls and a great idea, I’m with Jenny, I may have to borrow that too. 🙂

    • lol..feel free. I’ll make sure and let him know that his idea was a hit…now if only I could convince my hubby to give me a box like that (With a lot more cash, hee, hee)

Comments are closed.

 
