Spotlight on “CoverBee” (Giveaway)

logo

 

divider3

A LITTLE ABOUT COVER BEE:

intro

The Coverbee Story

Stylish Laptop Sleeves

CoverBee combines functionality and style in one. Our BeeSleeves fit into your fashionable lifestyle and at the same time protect your beloved laptop from scratches! Read more about our laptop sleeves.

Made in Holland

We are proud to be a ‘Made in Holland’ brand that stands for top quality. But there’s more… we give jobs and opportunities to people who are not as fortunate as others in our society! Laptop sleeves with social responsibility!

Holland

Holland

 

The CoverBee Lifestyle

CoverBee brings a burst of excitement and happiness into your life. Polka dots, classy animals, or fluffy sleeves… there’s a CoverBee for everyone. Join the CoverBee lifestyle! Buy a laptop sleeve.**



divider3

WHAT DOES THE IE MOMMY THINK?:

There are laptop sleeves and then there are LAPTOP SLEEVES! Woohoo! The CoverBee Collection is hot! If you like style, fashion, quality and a little bit of pizazz then you have to stop by CoverBee. posh_leopard

CoverBee specializes in amazingly cute and functional laptop sleeves for notebooks and standard laptops. I was able to review the ultra trendy, totally hip Leopard Print for my new notebook and it so rocks!

Posh Leopard – “With its golden inner lining this one is a symbol for the extraordinary and elegant… what a Posh Leopard!”

Inner linings – Quilted gold
Sizes: 15,4″ widescreen laptops, 8,9″ netbooks**

With eleven different colors and pattern choices you will find a fun selection to choose from whether you are looking for a traditional laptop or a notebook. Each laptop sleeves comes with a quilted lining of either gold, black or white. Except for the Holland (pictured above, to the right) it is lined with fake sheep fur. Too cool.

Leopard

Leopard

You can pick up a laptop sleeve at any local computer store but do you really want something everyone else has? Don’t you want a laptop sleeve that screams “YOU” no matter if you are a Holland,  Posh Leopard, Pink Candy or Snow White?  My goodness the names alone are cool. 

Buying a laptop or a notebook is a major decision and investment. It is something that you need to take excellent care of and keep it scratch free and dust free. CoverBee  gives you the freedom to care for something that matters with a lot of style and character.

CoverBee laptop sleeves can be purchased on-line or at these great stores listed here. Plus soon, CoverBee will be introducing their laptop sleeves for 13″ and 15″ Macbooks, but they will be exclusively sold through Apple shops.

Free shipping, eleven stylish patterns, quality quilting and two great sizes to choose from equal one fantastic company.…CoverBee.

divider3

GIVEAWAY:

One (1) Lucky IE Mommy readers will a laptop sleeve from Cover Bee of their choice!
You pick the size and pattern.

BlackDhalia

Black Dhalia

RedDots

Red Dots

BrownBoa

Brown Boa

  

Patterns Shown are merely examples and not necessarily the style that will be awarded

Ends MIDNIGHT (PST) – August 12th
Winner will be randomly chosen and announced on The IE Mommy Blog
Contest Open to U.S. Residents Only at this time.

  • TO ENTER :
       

    • Tell me your favorite pattern  = ONE ENTRY
    • Follow Cover Bee on Twitter = ONE ENTRY
      (These 2 entries are mandatory!)
  • EXTRA ENTRIES 
    • Tweet about this giveaway, make sure to include @iemommy = ONE ENTRY
    • Favorite The IE Mommy on Technorati = ONE ENTRY

  • Remember YOU MUST leave a comment for each step…in order to be eligible for the entries.

    divider3

twitter1

The IE Mommy is always looking for products, companies and sites to review. If you have or know of a company, product or site that could use an IE Mommy review. Email me at theiemommy (at) gmail (dot) com.

**Information obtained from the CoverBee Press Kit and/or Website.

~ by iemommy on August 3, 2009.

58 Responses to “Spotlight on “CoverBee” (Giveaway)”

  1. […] See original here: Spotlight on “CoverBee” (Giveaway) […]

  2. zebra mania for SURE too hot

  3. already follow coverbee

  4. https://twitter.com/mamabear123/status/3099817975 tweet

  5. youve been tech faved forever now. lol

  6. Pink candy is my favorite! Thanks for the chance!

  7. I am now following Cover Bee on twitter – my username is justicecw. thanks, justicecw@hotmail.com

  8. I tweeted at http://twitter.com/justicecw/status/3099877844
    thanks, justicecw@hotmail.com

  9. Love the black with white dots!

  10. Following Coverbee in Twitter (Sondrabelle)

  11. I love the pink candy!

  12. Red dots is my fave. Reminds me of Minnie Mouse or I Love Lucy!

  13. Follow CoverBee on Twitter (MarinOBrien)

  14. Technorati Favourite (Frugonomics101)

  15. Tweet: http://twitter.com/MarinOBrien/status/3111181358

  16. Technorati fave (Frugonomics101)

  17. Zebra print is my fave.

  18. Following Cover Bee on twitter – bridget3420

  19. Technorati fave – bridget3420

  20. My favorite one is the Black Dhalia!

  21. Following Cover Bee (HeidiVargas) on Twitter.

  22. […] https://iemommy.wordpress.com/2009/08/03/spotlight-on-coverbee-giveaway/ […]

  23. Love the Black Boa in the laptop size and this would be so perfect. Thanks for the chance to win.

    prpldy (at) comcast dot net

  24. following Cover Bee on twitter,

    prpldy (at) comcast dot net

  25. My favorite pattern is the Pink Candy

  26. I am following you on twitter (@shopgurl)

  27. I tweeted about the giveaway: http://twitter.com/shopgurl/statuses/3116873456

  28. The Black Dahlia is my choice.

  29. Hands down I would pick the Posh Leopard in the size for a 15″ screen.

  30. You are a Technorati Favorite! Tech name: Rubymoon

  31. I love the Pink Candy sleeve in 15.4!

    craziedee3@aol.com

  32. I am following CoverBee on twitter!

    craziedee3@aol.com

  33. I tweeted- https://twitter.com/DanielleLo/status/3126580492

    craziedee3@aol.com

  34. I love the pink candy

  35. I follow cover bee on twitter. 1amypugmire.

  36. tweeted.

  37. I know this was one of the sample ones on your page, but brown boa just hits the spot!!!

    + i’m following coverbee :]
    bomstarz

  38. id love to get the pink candy one

  39. Black Polka is my favorite pattern & I’m also following CoverBee on twitter (username: celeste_w)

  40. I liked pink candy for the laptop. The brighter the better, so that I do not misplace it.

  41. red dots is my fav its so bright and lively

  42. Following on Twitter!

  43. I love the Red Polka.

  44. My favorite pattern is the Black Dahlia.

  45. Pink Candy is my favorite pattern

  46. Black Boa

    Thank you so very very much

    camper223[at]live[dot]com

  47. I love the Lazy Cow print.

  48. […] Cover Bee Laptop Sleeve at IE Mommy […]

  49. I love the zebra print, thanks for the chance!

  50. My favorite pattern is the Black Dhalia.

    bgcchs(at)yahoo(dot)com

  51. I like the Brown Boa pattern.
    Ladytink_534(at)yahoo(dot)com

  52. Posh leopard for sure. I’ve always been a big cat kind of girl!

  53. Love the pink candy amd I follow them on twitter

  54. faved you on technorati!

  55. i love the pink candy design

  56. following coverbee on twitter klp1965

  57. acer aspire one
    I bought this netbook in February and it is still as fast and effective as it was when I took it out of the box. I take it with me to the library every time I go so I can access the wireless network on my own machine, plus I’ve taken it on vacation because it’s so portable. Plus, I do all of my graduate school work on this little machine. It still boots quickly and is able to run multiple applications at once. My favorite aspects of this computer are its portability, decent battery life, and the cute pink color.

Comments are closed.

 
